The Diary Game || Betterlife || A Good Day and a memorable Long Drive || @bushramalik

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steamians

Screenshot_20220213-134739_Canva.jpg

Asalamoalikium Everybody how are you?? I hope Everybody is fine I'm also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. And yes you can't compare your journey to that of others. Each of us has our own set of difficulties and victories. There's a reason your path is your path. Pay attention to the lessons intended solely for you it will help you to reach yours and yours destination

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

Morning

Let's start the diary with the morning, I get up early in the morning and offer Fajar prayer Alhamdulillah. Then I get ready for the school yep my routine I've to do this daily even if I don't want to this is the part of life. The I left for the school. I take my all classes the whole day went so well Alhamdulillah. Then I came back home little early. Then I offer Zuhr prayer and slept for an hour. I usually don't eat during day time.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

Evening

This day has something for me from the start I was feeling like this hahahaha.. so here's the time comes For the long drive. I always enjoy the long drives. Long road light music ,slow driving is always so fascinating to me. So the special person in my life called me and said let's go for a drive and I never say no to long drive. Therefore we also asked permission from the mom and Get ready for this.

First we go for the round of the city from one side. We decided to drive the whole city so first we went from one side but then we felt hungry we stopped at Saqafat,bakery one of the most amazing in the city we had some Pizza and sandwiche. This was the first time we were sitting like this and this is the most amazing day of life

He also bring alot of things for me. I am always been a Gajra Lover so brings these gajras for me also alot of chocolates and yesss my night craving things hahahaha. I usually sleep late night so that time I wants to eat somthing and here he's brings alot of it. I'm so blessed to have him in life.

Then we stopped at Herry&sherry it's an Ice-cream parlour. We had some Ice-cream. I'm chocolate love so I had this flavour. 😋 but he's not a chocolate lover 😕. But it's okay.

Damn he's foodie.. So how can we missed my favourite Oreo Shake. Then we stopped at Do-more it's also a one of the fine Ice-cream parlour. We had some shake it was hell cold and also the weather. But we can't miss this shake as well

Then for an hour we just drive to the whole city. The long road, small talks, light music and this shake made everything so beautiful. Another good day of my life. I'll not gonna forget even a minor detail. And yes all the Evils eyes off. May We stay as same forever together. Ameen. Say ameen also. So we came back home and I was tired much. But also I enjoyed alot.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

This is all from my side for today. Another memorable day Alhamdulillah. GOODBYE

       STAY BLESSED 🌸

THANKYOU FOR VISITING

Regards

@bushramalik

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZuvuAcMZhToeRDhq8i8YH2pEEpN4S4nvbEi6xw3PmyTatqaPbfRAiDHjhJtkf...qwedbbeMQQXPRakX5wSYBNGxpS3dohhhAEvXNCYHBRSYjLWPxBTBwZYMfmpp4DAX6EvCXxffACfGec7n2x4vxq4z6DEyQMZAZ6VMpfM9JDPQRWDjNtdtzxPbsC.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 3 years ago 

Evil eyes off ❤️

 3 years ago 

Nice diary game post dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67