You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Muslim's Festival

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

You explained well about Eid Festival. Eid is one the Best Festival because I see all the poeple get ready and go to Masjid for Prayer.

I love when my father come back from Eid Prayer and Say Eid Mubarak to all of us and hug all of us.

And @suboohi heena is most beautiful ever 😍😍

I was used to going with my father to attend Eid namaz

Like you I never go to Masjid for Eid Namaz. But I found its cute thing.

Best of luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

She went with father 3-6years only.
Thanks for your praise ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Yes it's a great feeling when Baba and my brother come back home after offering namaz.

I went to offer namaz only when I was too young as mama said but I remembered because the Eid namaz was very confusing for me at that time iykwim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55