I'm Going Start New phase of life

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)
GREETINGS

20220908_150722.jpg

Yes you got it right. It Finally going to happen soon. I am already hearing wedding Bells. Yeah Yeah, I am going to be married.

Hey I hope the Steemit Family is doing well. As many of you already know, I've been engaged for the past two years, Alhamdulillah, and the time has come for me to keep my pledge and be married. Being a girl since birth, I was informed about marriages and all a girl had to do to leave her parents' home and move live with completely unknown people.

It's the hardest thing every girl has to go through, in my opinion. However, it's also a very anticipated and joyful event for her at the same time. Her life will completely change as a result of her signing the Nikkah Consent. So, IN SHAA ALLAH, this will also occur in my life. I therefore need your prayers.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

I QUIT MY JOB

There are numerous changes taking on in my life as I am going to enter this stage of life. I rise early morning. I say a prayer before getting ready for School. Yes, I quit my job, and this is my last day at school. So, I left for the school. Already, the school's atmosphere feels foreign to me. In my place, a teacher has already been hired. At school, I have a sizable amount of spare time. Students were so upset that they asked me not to leave the school and they keep requesting till the off time. Additionally, they planned a tonne of activities for me. Many Cards, Chocolates, and Flowers are brought by them. They adore me in this way.

Snapchat-1511689113.jpgSnapchat-1416471734.jpgSnapchat-1764051259.jpg

I didn't expected that much from them. But I will never forget these two years under the Jobs because of their love and respect for me. With Staff and students I've great time with them. Even students pray a lot for me. And one of them even started crying, which caused me emotional as well.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

SHOPPING

My wedding is almost there, and I don't have much time left for anything. These days are really busy. I need to finish all of my shopping and other tasks by the end of the month so that I can relax in the final days before the wedding.

It is absolutely necessary to go shopping. I searched the entire city for my clothes and other things, but I was unable to locate what I was looking for. I therefore prefer to shop online. So I placed orders for outfits, makeup, and numerous other items. But from here, I also do some shopping.

20220216_191457.jpg20220727_173318.jpg20220830_184419.jpg

I'm spending now a days outside more as going for shopping, at the tailor for stitching, and doing many other things. I'm a little picky when it comes to things. It's a little challenging for me to choose things, and I get a little confused about how I'll look and how this thing will arrive, etc. I believe every girl feels this way because wedding days are not everyday events; they are very special.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

FAREWELL LUNCH

It's really difficult to say goodbye to the people we spend a lot of time with. The principal and the entire faculty of the school planned a lavish meal as a special farewell for me. They even chose a fantastic restaurant, and the meal was also fantastic. I thanked everyone of them individually and had a great time with them all.

Snapchat-306275354.jpgSnapchat-292467524.jpgSnapchat-1831917094.jpgSnapchat-1458732075.jpg

We also indulged in ice cream at the Chaman ice cream parlour. Even the principal ordered the flavour that is popular with everyone. In essence, everyone on the school personnel, including the principal, is family. Together, we work and have fun. The school's atmosphere is really welcoming. They will be greatly missed by me.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

Beginning a new phase of life is challenging since it involves anxiety, new ways of thinking, and some enthusiasm. May Allah Pak grant each daughter a good family and a good person. Actually, this is the most emotional time in life.
Keep me in your prayers, as I really need them.

That's all I have to say today. I hope it's good, and please say a prayer for us to keep bad spirits at bay. For the time being, ALLAH HAFIZ

Thankyou for visiting

Regards

@bushramalik

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5raQHymoCM6u8x6CGzXgWJf6AdGa4dfGehmWM9e2y1KN29D8V2kF6m2d33ZLKJMHCDbkqoGjDqz7KvYsYywAkwp5QhuafAFWHnphtBm9pNECoTux.png

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

یہ سن کر بہت خوشی ہوئی ہر لڑکی کو ایک نہ ایک دن ماں باپ کا گھر چھوڑنا پڑتا ہے لیکن جہاں تک میں سوچتا ہوں تو یہ ایک بہت ہی مشکل گھڑی ہوتی ہے ہم دو تین دن گھر سے باہر رہیں تو آدمی یہ سوچ رہا ہوتا ہے کہ کب گھر واپس جاؤں گا اور ہمیشہ کے لیے ماں باپ بہن بھائی اور اس گھر کو چھوڑنا جہاں آپ جوان ہوئے بہت ہی مشکل کام ہے اور میری اللہ تعالیٰ سے یہی دعا ہے کہ ہر بیٹی ہر بہن کے نصیب اچھے کرے انہیں ایک نیک اور رحم دل شخص کا ساتھ نصیب فرمائے اور آپ نے اپنے گزرے ہوئے دن کو بہت اچھے الفاظ میں بیان کیا ہماری دعائیں آپ کے ساتھ ہیں

 2 years ago 

آپکا بہت بہت شکریہ بھائی۔ اور آمین ثم آمین آپ کی ہر دعا کے لیے

Hey love I'm sooooo happy to hear this news. You're so sweet and I'm sure you'll get more happiness in your new phase. Super excited for your wedding. Can't wait to see you in a bridal dress 🥺❤️

 2 years ago 

aww thankyou so much jani (;

 2 years ago 

After reading your post first of all i want to congratulate you because soon your are starting your new life i wish you good luck for your future life💞
And the way your students adore you It's great to see and i can understand the students feelings because we feels bad when your favorite teacher is leaving.
I enjoyed reading your diary😊

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah for reading my diary and alot of prayers this means aloooooot. (:

 2 years ago 

Didn't know that you and @cocomuff both are getting married. Well, a lot of prayers for both of you.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much. In Shaa Allah I and @cocomuff will back soon with all of you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much
We will back soon In shaa Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52