Exams, Anxiety and checking

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

GREETINGS

755f777267f8be688cf99bc946efd214.jpg
Source

In keeping with tradition, I woke up early today. I must arrive at school on time. I like to be punctual and active in the activities I usually engage in. I then prayed Fajar and pressed my clothing. After that, my sister prepared a breakfast bread, jam, and tea for the two of us. I then started getting ready for school. In barely 15 minutes, I was ready and headed for school after waiting for a rikshaw.

First paper of the first term is due today, as scheduled, at school. Students are still quite anxious about tests during summer break, despite being aware of this. As always, they were greeted by their subject teacher, whose paper was due today. They keep asking Mam whether the paper is easy or not, etc.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

Snapchat-534731334.jpgSnapchat-68967308.jpg

Exam anxiety affects students of all ages frequently. Students are so concerned about their exams that they occasionally do poorly as a result of their stress. Their future is seriously harmed by this.

There are usually a variety of students in the test room. the person who is completely knowledgeable about the exam. The person who came to attempt the test merely to pass it. The third group of legends are those who don't have any concern with the exams.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ (1).png

Snapchat-348191102.jpgSnapchat-378022043.jpg

Paper started exactly on time at 9.30am. The examination room was first completely silent, but this situation won't last. Students frequently attempt to cheat on exams, especially the objective component. However, 90% are incapable of doing this. the other 10 do this without anyone knowing how they did it.

As a result, the kids continue to ask irrational questions, such as Teacher, the answer to this question is this. Or, can I indicate the option with a tick mark or a circle? This is both annoying and entertaining. And the last few minutes of paper, teacher just one question and said just one word. However, they ought to be at least punctual.

Students have done their part by trying to write a paper. We now have a job to do. Checking yes Paper checking is quite challenging for me. Even if someone grants me authority, I just do away with examination—or at least this checking element —from existence. Trust me.

Snapchat-1295682533.jpgSnapchat-1450162260.jpg

I returned home as a result carrying the bundles of paper. The task was to at least check one bundle of papers. I woke up after my afternoon snooze and sat down to examine my papers. I kept working on this project till 10:00 p.m. I was beyond sick of it.

Paper checking is undoubtedly difficult. When it comes to junior classes specifically, you must read through everything. They made several little mistakes. I was really relieved when one set of bundles was finally checked.

I was tired I had dinner and went to sleep. That's all from myside for today. ALLAH HAFIZ

Thankyou for visiting

Regards

@bushramalik

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5raQHymoCM6u8x6CGzXgWJf6AdGa4dfGehmWM9e2y1KN29D8V2kF6m2d33ZLKJMHCDbkqoGjDqz7KvYsYywAkwp5QhuafAFWHnphtBm9pNECoTux.png

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Exams are always a kind of difficult thing for both students and teachers. I can feel your pain :(

 2 years ago 

Yesss 😊

 2 years ago 

And we thought exams were stressful for students only. Never thought from a teacher's point of view.


It's good to see that you take out time to comment on others' posts. It would be even better if you do it more regularly.

However, your voting behavior is a little off. I recommend you to never vote for yourself and give at least 10 votes to other real people. Or in other words, use 20% of your voting power daily at the maximum.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thankyou so much for guidance.
I Was about to ask. (;
Ans yes definitely I'll do comments and vote regularly

 2 years ago 

Exams are not difficult thing for both students.this is jugdgement ability of student

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45