Betterlife || The DiaryGame || How I spent my spare time | #club5050 || @bushramalik

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

This post has set 10% beneficiary to the @steemit-pak

Asalamoalikium Steemians

I hope you all doing well and having good time. There's always something good that is going to happen after our long wait and consistency. So keep trying. Keep doing things on daily basis it will help you to grow, to shine in the future. Today I'm here to share another diary with all of you. Everyone has some hobbies or activities that we use to do in our spare time to just pass the time in a good way. I'm going to share my activities and things of my spare time with all of you

InShot_20220101_205008939.jpg

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Book Reading

Book Reading is always been my favourite pastime. Books are your best friends if you make them so. They Can even guide you in your ups and downs. Even you can ask question and they can even answer to your question. You will enjoy the company of good books. I have developed this hobby since a long time it's been almost 8 years. I used to read Novel by different authors like Umera ahmed and Nadeem Hashim etc. Whenever I get time plenty of time I just pick one book and start reading it. You can gain alot of knowledge from the books.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Kdrama

Another thing which I love to do during the pastime is to watch Korean Dramas sometimes I also watch English season too. Basically this is all about the mood sometimes you can't read books all the time. So I watched korean dramas. Their dramas are very positive have good story and reality base things. That's why I like them. There are alot of dramas I've watched like Boys over flowers, K2, Descendants of Sun, Start Up etc This is also a good pastime

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Painting and Photography

Photography is another passion. I used to capture photos of different locations whenever I visit somewhere. Food Photography is just my favourite thing I always do. And Photography of sunset sunrise natural beauty also attracts me so much

Last but not least, yes Painting drawing is my passion. I love to do this activity more then any other. YES, I love to paint I've alot of colors and Brushes sketchbooks full of my painting. I even have a wall in my home full of my painting.
Thankyou for visiting. And Yes share your favourite Passtime with me.

  I HOPE YOU LIKE IT

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZuvuAcMZhToeRDhq8i8YH2pEEpN4S4nvbEi6xw3PmyTatqaPbfRAiDHjhJtkf...qwedbbeMQQXPRakX5wSYBNGxpS3dohhhAEvXNCYHBRSYjLWPxBTBwZYMfmpp4DAX6EvCXxffACfGec7n2x4vxq4z6DEyQMZAZ6VMpfM9JDPQRWDjNtdtzxPbsC.png

CC:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@msalmanjaved

   Stay Blessed 

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5raQHymoCM6u8x6CGzXgWJf6AdGa4dfGehmWM9e2y1KN29D8V2kF6m2d33ZLKJMHCDbkqoGjDqz7KvYsYywAkwp5QhuafAFWHnphtBm9pNECoTux.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have a great diary i enjoy your diary Specially kdrama part ..

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much.

Beautiful painting, share sometime all about your artwork and the colors that you use, i also love to do painting.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for appreciation

 3 years ago 

Kdramas are just love and boosts your intellect also, and if i am not mistaken i think its the My love from the stars whose pictures you are showing🙆

 3 years ago 

Yes it's my love from other star

Wow your hobbies are interesting.
And am also obsessed with kdrama (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤. i am watching kdramas since lockdown and now unable to find an exit door (◠‿◕).

 3 years ago 

Haha I guess there's no exit door.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79