Betterlife || Diarygame || A Day out With Friend | #Club5050 || @bushramalik

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalamoalikium Steemians
Starts with the name of Allah Almighty who is Merciful. He has blessed us with everything we need in our lives. I Hope you all are doing well and having a good time in your life. So today I'm here again with a diary about a day well spent with a best friend after a long time. We were planning from many days to metup but due to some busy routines it was not happening so here's the day come.
InShot_20211103_203139205.jpg

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Morning

I woke up at 5.50 am. Due to winters the timings of tje Fajar prayer is changing day by day. So I offered my fajar prayer and recite Holy Quran. Then I started to get ready for the school because First I've to attend the school I didn't get a day off. Then I had a breakfast mh favorite thing in the whole day is my breakfast. Then I went to school. I took my classes. It was a not a normal day. At the morning I suddenly felt sickness and it turned into Flu. With flu take classes is a difficult thing but I've to do that and I did. But when I came back home headache just took me.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Afternoon

I came back home almost at 2.50pm. I offered my Zuhr prayer and I just get a nap before getting ready. I can't delay the plan because it already taken so much time. So I get-up after a half an hour and get ready. When I don't know what to wear I always go for black. Then my best came home and we went to the cafe Break Time. Cafe name is unique as well as people use to say ok you are going in the break time no actually I'm going to break time haha.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Lunch

Then we booked a cab. Basically it was mh second time but my friend wanted to try them so we went to Breaktime. It is actually a small cafe with a good decor. There is also a Selfies mirror. I wanted to took picture but I missed that

So we ordered a deal Deal 2 it was :p. The Burger with Fries. We can't eat too much idk why. We always decided We'll eat this or this also but our stomach don't allow us. Hehe. We ate burger and fries. Even noor can't afford it haha. But I ate it full because so whole day working. It was again a good experience at breaktime.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Ice-cream

After that how can we miss Ice-cream. At breaktime there was no Ice-cream so we decided to go Do-more it is also new Ice-cream parlour. So we went there a good environment and also a good decor with good location

We ordered Ice-cream Crunch double scoop. My favourite one is caremal crunch. But there was crunch only with tooty fruity. So we ordered it and have it with great fun. Ice-cream is also a name of fun. After that we came back home

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Night

I took some rest and then back to routine I had to submit a result next day. So I checked the papers made lists. Then I offered my prayer and went to bed. It was again a good day with alot of memories and gossips that we used to do chatting but face to face has different level. So there was zero preparation for next day but it's ok. Sometimes it's ok to be not okay.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

Thankyou for Visiting

CC:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@msalmanjaved

  Stay blessed 
       Keep Supporting 

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  

very good apply of markdown in your diary.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

@bushramalik
Your diary game today is very good and special in it ice cream is very cool and ice cream is especially liked in our area and your post is commendable and you have prepared it very beautifully.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for appreciation

 3 years ago 

Hi @bushramalik ,
I hope you will fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I liked your post's presentation . Such as amazing post dear friend .

Regards :
@shahzadprincejee

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much @shahzadprincejee for your previous comment and appreciation

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Ma Sha Allah, starting your day by the name of Allah Almighty makes your day blessed, stay blessed.

 3 years ago 

Indeed.
Thankyou for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64