A Well spent day >> Shopping and Dinner >>> #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings
I hope all doing fine.

Screenshot_20220802-060637_Canva.jpg

Different stages of life exist. All of us occasionally witness every stage of life when it is happening to us or occasionally we witness others in various stages of life. People of all ages can be seen all around us, illustrating the various stages of life. However, we should make the most of each stage of life because it won't happen again.

I am here again with my new diary about a memorable day spent good. So Here's it is

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ.png

Buying Gifts
20220720_181621.jpg20220720_181720.jpg

I hope everyone is doing well. It was my fiancé's birthday a few days ago. For a few days, I first continued to think out what I should do. Then he instructed me to refrain from doing blah blah. However, I wished to provide at least a gift. So I made the decision to go shopping for him with my sister. First, we visited a recently opened brand DINNERS. Although they already have a store, they now have a new location on the major road. Thus, we started there. And I bought shirt from the Dinners.

20220720_181845.jpg20220720_183845.jpg

Next, we moved to the J. I wanted to buy perfume gift pack from them, but it wasn't accessible at the time. Thus, I was quite dissatisfied, but I made the decision to purchase any other high-quality perfume. He then showed us a variety of scents, but I settled on Xpose because it was the best. It's also my favourite. After that we felt much hungry and stopped at Mr.Wings to eat something. So we ate Pizza and chicken piece. And then we came back to home.

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ.png

Dinner And Driving

The following day, my fiancé and I made the decision to celebrate his birthday by going out to dinner. Because we chose to leave at that time, I start getting ready at approximately 6.30 p.m. The weather was beautiful. He first picked me up at my house, and we then took a long drive. It began to rain as we travelled. The nice weather and long journey were enjoyable. As usual, he brought flowers for me.

20220723_113457.jpgSnapchat-813769119.jpg

We visited the community, which is still being under construction. We travelled there to drive. He enjoys teaching me how to drive. He advised me to learn to drive at least since it will be beneficial in the future. As a result, I spent about an hour driving there because there was no traffic. Basically, now that I am more knowledgeable, I can drive more quickly and easily. Following that, we departed for dinner.

Snapchat-7155568.jpg20220722_195021.jpg20220722_195030.jpg

This time, we opted against fast food because we were not in the mood for it. So we made the decision to visit De Fista. It is also a fine dining establishment in our city. Bar B Q, Tawa Chicken, and Chow Mein were on the menu. I informed him that while there was too much food for two people to eat, at least we could sample everything. Because the supper was delicious and the setting was cosy, we really enjoyed it.

After that, we headed back home, but on the way, we were thirsty, so we stopped at Chaman and had an Apicot Ice-cream Shake. And that was delicious. We then returned home to drop me off. Again, we had a good time.

That's all I have to say today. I hope it's good, and please say a prayer for us to keep bad spirits at bay. For the time being, bye.

Thankyou for visiting

Sweet Regards

@bushramalik

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5raQHymoCM6u8x6CGzXgWJf6AdGa4dfGehmWM9e2y1KN29D8V2kF6m2d33ZLKJMHCDbkqoGjDqz7KvYsYywAkwp5QhuafAFWHnphtBm9pNECoTux.png

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greeting bushramalik
I hope you will fine and i have viewed your day diary and you described the precious moment with your fiancé with dinner in a romantic mood .These moment are very important in all lives . i like your day diary game .

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much

 2 years ago 

Surely it would be lovely 🌹 and remarkable day of your life with your fiancee. Blessed you more happy days ahead 🥰

 2 years ago 

Ameens sumameen and thanks

@bushramalik greetings! I am the founder and admin of the nftmc community. If you can delegate your 300-400s.p or more to the nftmc community, In return, we will support your content with 22K s.p. daily , 1 month trial won't affect you you are big whale.we are giving 0.08-0.15$ return daily. It will be risk free investment for you. we will not let you down in terms of return. Awaiting a positive reply 🙏🙂

 2 years ago 

Busy blessed day mash Allah shopping 🛍️ for fiance then meet up lovely dear ,when I read your diary I just remembered my old memories,before marriage my hubby also taught driving 😍😍 what a beautiful time we spent together I am sure you too 👍👍
May God give you all happiness in your up coming life with her ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88