Diary Game | 13 Apr 2021 | Cancel Physical Classes

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 47 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life. Last two days I am very busy so I am not posting a diary game. Now I post regularly bases.

0001-17389335580_20210224_191117_0000.png

Wake Up

First I wake up in the morning and going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu and than going to masjid for performing namaz e Fajar along with father and two elder brothers and than I back to home and reading Quran for 1 hour and then starts body exercises and than I request to mother for making me a breakfast and I am going to washroom for doing brush our teeth and than I ate my breakfast. After breakfast I picked our mobile and using our social media networks but first when I opened whatsapp I am seeing a message from university that today's class is cancel due to unconditional situation in the city. So today's class is going to be online.

IMG_20210414_093426.jpg

Now at 10 am I opened the ms team app in mobile and joining the differential equations class and after that class I am joining introduction to Software Engineering class. After the Classes I am going to washroom for doing Waddu and going to Masjid for performing namaz e Zuhar. Than back to home and ate the lunch. Now I starts our bike and riding it to go Sadar Market for buying Speaker due to namaz e traweeh. After searching 2 hours now I buy a speaker and mic as well and now I starts our bike and riding it to come home.

Screenshot_2021-04-13-11-09-40-775_com.microsoft.teams.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-13-12-19-08-306_com.microsoft.teams.jpg
When I come to home first I am going to ceiling of the house and clean it due to namaz e traweeh in the month of Ramadan. After that I am all setting of mic and speaker and bulbs. After that I starts our bike and riding it to go Jamia Tur Rashid for performing namaz e Asar, first I parked our bike in the parking lot and going to Masjid where I perform namaz and that I meet with one Hafiz e Quran boy who is listening my Quran in the traweeh. So when the meeting is complete I am going to parking lot and picked up the bike and riding it to come home. When I come to home I am going to kitchen and making a cup of tea and eating biscuits with it.

IMG_20210406_183119.jpg
Now after that I am creating a Ramadan post for sending all the friends and family members for wishing the month of Ramadan. Now after creating the post I am starts preparation for todays namaz e traweeh.

IMG_20210414_095738.jpg

20210413_155858_0000.png
Now after namaz Magrib I starts our bike and riding it to go Jamia Tur Rashid for picked the Hafiz e Quran boy and riding the bike to come home. And starts namaz e Isha after that preform namaz e traweeh. After namaz I ate my dinner and going to bedroom for sleeping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57