You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Be the Critical thinkers we want to see!

Hello @nancymboghi .You have put up a very good argument .You know when I saw this link i went straight to check if you are male or female .
Before continuing reading..🤣🤣🤣🤣
This is because i wanted to see if you are arguing with emotions . But to my surprise you put up a faire argument.

I am interested in the first and i agree totally with you because the African society has been structured in such a way women run the home , the kitchen inclusive....
You feed well you function well ...That is how it goes....

So if the woman takes care of the kitchen we will have a home full of energy and positivity ...

Thanks so much for your contributions..... And good luck with the contest ....

Sort:  

Greetings dear; 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can imagine how your mind changed when you noticed it was a lady.

Wow, I am glad you judged my augments as fair.

Africa was better before than it is today when it comes to homes and I believe it is strongly because of women.

Thank you dearly for passing by and for your assertion and contribution.

I appreciate the good wish too🙏🏽😊

You are most welcomed dear. I thank the steemitblog for such a beautiful idea of this engagement ...

Let's steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30