Photography challenge || Nature photography|| 27-9-22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

I was quite impressed seeing what my camera could capture. While in the farm I took pictures of these loamy soil, toad inside a hole and a tailor ant on a while colored flower. Glancing through these pictures make me think about life and the designer/creator of life.

I thus appreciate everything he designed and created for us and looking at how beneficial these things he made gives me pure insight. Before talking about each picture and probably making a story out of them, I'll love to show my phone camera's specifications.

Device NameInfinix smart 5 Pro
ModelInfinix X657C
Front camera8Mp with dual flash light
Rear camera16Mp dual camera with triple flash
Resolution720 ×1600
Photographer@bossj23

A toad in a hole

Screenshot_20220927-172446.png

What3words

Look at how scared and tensed the Toad looks. It's running away from me being a predator but naturally, I admire the genetic makeup of this amphibian and its physical features most especially its adaptive features.

This amphibian stays in moist places and it's very poisonous. Other terrestrial animal that is a threat to it would fear to engulf it because its skin has a poisonous pigment in which If a predator consumes it, it would die or behave abnormal.

Its eyes are so bulky and clear and its limbs are firm to the soil. Take a closer look at this toad. It reminds me of a movie I watched some months ago in which an animal was in the middle of a closed door and some sea monsters.

It had no escape route and offer to let go. I so much admire this creature and I took it while I was in the farm. I had to squat to take a clear picture of it although it wasn't easy as I had to follow it up and down.

Fertile Loamy soil

Screenshot_20220927-172435.png

What3words

Take a quick look at this pics again for a minute and tell me what you observe on the comment section of this post. Personally I'm intrigued seeing this. I just took a random shot of it not realizing it would give me something to ponder over.

From the pics, I see small particles of stones and sand which makes up a soil. I can also see fibres like roots in it and I can see other particles unaware of their names. This particular type of soil is good for planting cash crops and it's very much rich in humus.

If you zoom it a little, you'll see some coals which also makes up this soil necessary for plants growth. I can remember when I first saw this pics. I had this story in my figurative mind. It all happened suddenly when an earthquake erupted and made people startled.

It happened so swift that even the ants are unaware of what is going on. Many organisms are gone because of man's need to cultivate the soil that's why the see humans as enemies and bites them mostly at nights. 😂😂😂😂. It's funny right.

But on a serious note, that's the reason why ants bites humans. We go beyond our territory and disrupt their peace day and night because they are minute.

A tailor ant on a white colored flower

Screenshot_20220927-172459.png

What3words

This ant is very much startled as I may say and the flower is very much attractive. Probably, it was trying to get something from the flower when I plucked it and took a picture of it.

I was so much surprised the ant was still on the flower until I let go. It knocked me down with a feather. This pics reminds me of a movie I watched of which an elephant was holding a flower which contained the lives of so many elves.

The elephant protected this sun flower to its core and tried everything to interact with the people inside the sun flower. Wow..

These are a few I could say about these pictures. Nature's just so wonderful and amazing to gaze at.

I invite @safemoontech52 to this contest.

Cc,
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note
You have shared sound vision behind capturing stunning photos. Appreciating. Good luck for contest.

 2 years ago 

These are some spectacular pictures.

What kind of flower is that in the last picture? Looks like a crumpled cloth. Never seen anything like it.

 2 years ago 

Well done!
These photos are EXCELLENT!!!
Keep on snapping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55