You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge week 3 - Defend the statements | 20% beneficiaries to pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I Love the way you explained the points, the statement you mentioned are interesting and you put your points clear especially mentioning or qouting the Bible, though I'll say that in this world today, a woman's place can't necessarily be in the kitchen, and also my next argument is that Love is More important than Money to me

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, the only reaaon why the woman's place is the kitchen is if it is only the man that is working and that the woman is a house wife.

Thank for reading my post, I really appreciate it.

You welcome bro, I love the ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30