🌷 HOW WOULD YOU SPEND YOUR DREAM DAY !!!!! CONTEST BY STEEMIT PAK/ 10% payout to steemit pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

1641970641369.jpg
Image source

A wonderful to you all my friends. Hope we are doing well. I was going through the contest alerts usually compiled by @disconnectrat and saw this one with the beautiful topic which goes this way How would you spend your dream day?

I must say this topic is very interesting because each one of us have a picture of what we want our dream day to be. To be candid, due to the hazzles and difficulties of life, trying to make ends meet, we find it impossible to live our dream most at times.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmE.jpeg

MY Dream Day

MY dream day starts when I wake up in the morning like around 5am without having the need to rush out of bed, not hastening to meet up with one appointment or the other. Like for instance, school runs, early morning drills so to speak. I will then take my time to listen to news headlines, especially economic and financial news, to keep abreast of what is happening all around the world in order to make informed decision about my business.

The next thing to do after listening to the news is to go to the gym for some workouts, to keep my body and shape in form. After some workouts in the gym, I will go back to the house, take a cup of green tea and have a bath, treating my body to a sauna.

The beauty of technology is that your business can be carried out from your house or any where you are. So while, in the sauna, I can run my business through my phones, connecting with employees that I need to accomplish certain task in my office.

The next thing to do will be to have a lovely breakfast with my family. Enjoying wonderful and simple delicacies with them. I love my family so much and the day will be a no school day for my children. After the breakfast, I will now get ready to go to the beach with my family and other families too, which have been pre-arranged before that day. Playing beach ball with them, volleyball, swimming, dancing and building sand castles with my children.

A lovely lunch with all the families at the beach is something I cherish a lot. We will play less active games with them all after lunch and the children will be having a lot of fun all the way. The troubles and anxieties which we face daily are kept at bay. We will be at the beach and observe the beautiful sunset and its linings on the ocean.

1641971282160.jpg
Image source

There after we will all go home, freshen up and regroup once more with those families along the pool side of the house, singing songs, playing guitar, telling stories while enjoying some freshly made pizzas, barbecued chicken, fish and snail together with some freshly made juices.

This can go on until we all decide to retire to bed.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmE.jpeg

Conclusion

From my explanation of my dream day, you can all see that it is not all about myself. It is about others and making them happy, helping to reduce or if possible remove any anxiety they may have.

ABUNDANT JOY AND PEACE COMES FROM MAKING OTHERS FEEL THE SAME WAY

Additional, I love my family. There is no better day I can think of that they will not be involved.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Wow! Such a nice, peaceful, and calm day it will be. Seriously a day without worries is a dream of everyone nowadays.

And yes your dream day is all-around your family. You really love them so much <3 May you get may good days with them.


Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak operated by @aniqamashkoor

Entry Approved!

What a beautiful dream day :)

Your day sounds so cool and quite
Can I tag along? 😹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26