You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICE-BREAKING CHALLENGE | If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

If I could have one power it would definitely be super speed like that of The Flash. As in having the speed to move so fast, time pauses😀. I would be able to faze through walls and solid objects and not just that, I would be able to travel in time🤯. I would run up and down buildings just cause I can🤭.

With all that power, I would be able to do what ever pleases me whenever it pleases me😏.

I could be a bad guy and go back in time and create a false image of myself as a god and when I return to the present, everyone and everything will worship me and kneel at my feet.

Or I could be a good guy😑. Stop all bad guys and stuff. Wait a minute, I could stop all wars on the globe and threaten anyone who doesn't recycle or is not eco-friendly. But threaten is a strong word though, more of advise😏.

Well, that's my entry.

Also, I tag @larissa237.

Sort:  

Waah, I AM THE FASTEST MAN IN THE WORLD... I AM THE FLASH. Hahaha that's all I know.
There is power in the mind.
What you think, is what you can do.
I pray God gives you this superpower to achieve all that are found in your thoughts.

Nice one dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks☺

 3 years ago 

Interesting.

 3 years ago 

Having Flash 's power sounds interesting.

 3 years ago 

I know, right😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44