Let's Meet My Persian Cat | Kitten Photography Contest

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Pakistan Steemit Community hope you are all fine here is my entry for week 24 of the photography contest as I see the topic of this week is the kitten I remember those days when I spent time with my Persian cat unfortunately she is no more with us 😞😞😞 Anyhow
Let's meet my Persian Cat. Her name is Dora, let me show her some photographs


2.jpg


1.jpg


During the time when she is with us, she gave birth to the baby here is her picture I captured. Her Baby name is Doreme


5.jpg


Final Words


Thanks, @steemit-pak for this kitten photography its remember my time I spent with my cat also I know these are multiple images but it's not about the contest win or lose is a part of the competition all I want is to share my lovely time with my Persian cat

Sort:  

your cat looks so cute and it is obivously a good post

 3 years ago 

In the contest post, you can use only one picture that would work as the participation or the entry. Moreover, to participate in contests organized by @steemit-pak, you have to Achievement 1 Verified. If you are verified, please put in the link to that post in your participation posts. otherwise they might not get approved in future.

Anyways, while posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN, you have to put the link of your Achievement 1 post in every post of yours. Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50