WEEK 10 PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || by @bassamjamal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my post.
Here is my entry to the photography contest of week 10.

First photo.

In this photo, I tried an illusion that 10rs Note is floating above my hand

IMG_1817.jpg
https://w3w.co/beats.curbed.streamers

Second Photo.

In this photo, I tried an illusion that 10rs Note is floating between both my hand

IMG_1821.jpg
https://w3w.co/beats.curbed.streamers

How it relates to the 10 number?

Well In Pakistan it is a note of 10 RS with most likely relates to the 10 number and it is our topic of week 10 to present a picture that relates to this number which is 10.

How I clicked this picture.

Well you will be guessing how I clicked this picture of a note between my hands well First I put my camera on a tripod with some distance to me and I tied a string to the note and hang it from a hook and then I pressed the button at takes 5 seconds to take a picture and in that time I went towards the note and make the pose like the picture you are seeing.

#contest #pakistan #photography #powerup #steem-exclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Amazing. Great one ❤️❤️

 4 years ago 

Nice click 👅

 4 years ago 

Nice pic bro❤️.
I think the style you choose is a bit similar to the character of magician in the movies😂.

 4 years ago 

Wow 👌 your 10 rupees is breaking the laws of physics 🙊

 4 years ago 

What if I captured it in zero gravity?

 4 years ago 

then you would have floated too XD

 4 years ago 

I was tied up with my pending assignments

 4 years ago 

hahaha I can understand

Hahahha nice one 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47