The Diary Game | Saturday vibes...

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

THE diary game.jpg

As we all know weekends are about fun and enjoying the vibes so in the day time on Saturday I went out with my family at Chase, It is a large mart where all the necessary things can be found, I wnt their with my family to buy some stuff as I went there I took a snap to share with my steemit family and fellow

090d761d-ca02-49e0-ae95-4ddf9b0a9a9e.jpg

and then we move further we went toward the escalator so I took another picture as it was a great composition which seems great to my eyes

c553790f-b8bd-43b2-8f95-7584e6ba1b7b.jpg

Time passed very fast as it was evening so My friend called me to visit a tea shop to drink some tea and another eatable item because it was a winter evening so we all planned to enjoy Saturday night. I reached home and got dressed to meet my friends and we moved towards the destination.

I took a snap of the menu so you guys can see and went there as well

bedf46b8-62d9-4231-8ad5-e99e40b54fdc.jpg

then instead of tea, we ordered some coffee because it was chilled night and we all agreed to order some coffee

1917c2f9-fa12-467b-a6a2-7800030371b9.jpg

the day ends here after we all went to our houses and played some games like pubg mobile and cs1.6, I hope you liked my diary game.

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

Special mentions to;
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  

@bassamjamal , well spent day and great photos but i think today you forgot location codes .

In fact including what3words codes are good for better rewards .

Thanks for sharing your diary

Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Good way to spend your day. And a day spent with family outdoor is the best day in my views :p

Well done, nice clicks and thankyou for sharing :)
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

A well spent day.
Enjoying coffee with friends is just love, the coffee looks amazing.
Have a great week ahead.

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Don't forget to include the date in the title of your Diary Game posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75