The Diary game || 22nd December 2020 || Friend gave his birthday treat || 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

So the day Starts with a class in morning of Financial accounting and there is a quiz of it so I attempted the quiz and got a good score but I forgot to take a snap and after that I have a class of Data structure lab which was occuring after 3 weeks because miss was on vacation, after that I took a class and then I slept for three hours because I was feeling very sleepy.

As from the title you already know that it was my friends birthday and he decided to gave us treat and enjoy his birthday with full energy so after the nap I woke up and took a bath and made my self a coffee.

coffee which I made for my self.

Snapchat-50515216.jpg
https://w3w.co/cocoons.nights.unscathed

After enjoying the coffee I went outside for some work and to refill petrol in my bike because I have to attend treat of my friends birthday so after doing all the work I went home, got ready and departured towards my friends house because we all were meeting there.

After everyone came we went towards a restaurant named Frontier,

snap of restaurant where we went.

IMG-20201223-WA0003.jpg
https://w3w.co/months.evaporate.forces

After arriving there we settled down and a waiter came towards us to get our order so we did order some food items which I Will be sharing with you,

Chicken Karahi.

Screenshot_20201221-004628.png
https://w3w.co/months.evaporate.forces

Chicken chargha.

Screenshot_20201221-004623.png
https://w3w.co/months.evaporate.forces

Chicken Makhni white karahi.

Screenshot_20201221-004619.png
https://w3w.co/months.evaporate.forces
And lastly,

Fries with Chicken on it.

Screenshot_20201220-231338.png
https://w3w.co/months.evaporate.forces

After the food arrives we enjoyed it alot and it was finger licking delicious 🤤,

After eating the food we all went towards our house safe and sound.

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

Special mentions to;
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good score in FA? I'd like to know who is the teacher lol xD
Anyways you are having treats and we are only getting activities and assignments and quizzes :(
PS: Don't mention this many accounts of the steemit team :p
They are all for different purposes :)

 3 years ago 

Teacher name is not the concern, the main concern is my hardwork😜.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha we used to have a Sir We called hi Modi, Even if you do 100% right, he used to point out a mistake from somewhere anyhow! Enjoy your studies :)

#onepercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

delicious food photos i am getting water in my mouth nice food party

 3 years ago 

Yes same happen with me before eating the food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35