The Diary game || 17th January 2021 || Friend sister's wedding

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

The DIARY GAME.jpg

So the day starts at 12 pm as it was Sunday and I have no classes on Sunday so I slept late at about 3 pm because I was out with my friends for a long drive and we went to clifton and there went towards seaview and while returning from there we went to drink some tea and I took a snap of it..

Screenshot_20210114-233329.png
https://w3w.co/gearbox.romantics.water

After that we went home and slept and after working up I went straight to take a bath and felt relaxed and fresh after that I prepare my self breakfast fast and while doing breakfast my friend messaged me and asked me whether I am coming to his sister wedding or not so I said yes to him and asked all the details about the venue and told him that I will be coming after that I went to a shoot with my friends here is a pic of mine.

Screenshot_20210118-232925.png

After the shoot I went towards my home to get ready for the event and I took out my white kameez shalwar and black color shawl to wear it and after getting ready I departure for the destination.

After reaching there I clicked a pic of the place.

FB_IMG_1610994725759.jpg
https://w3w.co/hairstyle.pulses.stencil

And saw that @mustafaasif was also there we sat there for a while and in no time my friend came to meet us and he sat with us for a while but he have alot of work to do so he got up from there and went towards his family after that I took out my camera and asked my friend to click a pic of me and @mustafaasif so that I can share it here.

IMG-20210118-WA0040.jpg
https://w3w.co/hairstyle.pulses.stencil

And in no time dinner was served and I clicked few images of karahi and the decorations their.

FB_IMG_1610995000596.jpg
https://w3w.co/hairstyle.pulses.stencil
FB_IMG_1610994718710.jpg
https://w3w.co/hairstyle.pulses.stencil
After enjoying the dinner we sat there for a while and did some gossip with each other and talked about how the event goes and saw some pictures on my camera and it came out pretty well after that my friend told me there were firework at his place so I went there but my phone was dead so I asked Mustafa Asif to take some pic of fireworks so that I can upload it here.

FB_IMG_1610995692896.jpg
https://w3w.co/hairstyle.pulses.stencil

After that I Said goodbye to all my friends and went towards my home and reached safe and sound.
HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

Special mentions to;
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yeah it was a great day we spent together.

 4 years ago 

You guys are spending most of the time together, great to know that. Also when it's the sister's wedding, it's great that your friend visited you during the event and sat with you for a while.
I couldn't give time to my friends in my sister's wedding lol :p
Had a hectic routine at that time and tasks everywhere :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49