The Diary game || 10th January 2021 || Attending nikkah ceremony

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

The DIARY GAME.jpg

So the day starts at 1 pm as it was Sunday so I wake up little bit late because I have nothing to do but suddenly I remembered I have to attend nikkah ceremony of my friend's sister so I called my few friends and asked them if they were coming or not and I got Happy to know that most of my friends are coming including @mustafaasif after getting up from bed I went to freshen up and decided to went out for breakfast and I decided to buy halwa Puri.

Here is breakfast pic.

FB_IMG_1610358779308.jpg
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match

here is the Puri.

FB_IMG_1610358923320.jpg
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match

After that I went home and got ready because I have to attend nikkah ceremony so I decided to wear black kameez shalwar and I clicked a pic of me and @mustafaasif at the masjid where nikhha ceremony was going to held.

IMG-20210110-WA0008.jpg
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match

After clicking some pics of our selves we decided to went outside the mosque to click some pictures with my camera so while we were going out I looked back and got a nice composition of mosque so I decided to capture it on my phone so here it is

IMG-20210111-WA0034.jpg
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match

After going out I pull my camera out from my friends car and clicked some pics of my friends who also attend the ceremony.

IMG-20210111-WA0036.jpg
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match

pic of my friend which I clicked..

IMG-20210111-WA0037.jpg
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match
After attending the ceremony and done with all shoots stuff Mustafaasif have to go somewhere for an hour so in that time I decided why not we went to enjoy some soup and all my friends agree and we went to nearest soup stall which is very famous in my area .

pic of soup.

FB_IMG_1610359855243.jpg
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match

After that we all went to our friends house and suddenly I remember that @mustafaasif treat is pending so we all decided to visit somewhere as it was very pleasent evening but I will continue that diary in my next diary game post. Untill then good bye.

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

Special mentions to;
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice clicks bro specially the pic of mosque and the soup also looks so amazing ❤️.

 4 years ago 

You spent a good day.
Nice clicks too👍

 4 years ago 

Well spend day with u❤️

 4 years ago 

2 photographers in one frame and quality images in the post. The breakfast looks yummy and now i am craving for that :D
I don't like soup much in karachi :p Do you know any place where the soup is tasty enough? :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49