Photography Contest week 12 || Flower Photography!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and welcome to my 12th week entry post for the topic, flower photography so let's get started.

received_238644634320737.webp

It is the picture which I recently took at a nursery near my house with canon 1300d and as you can see the bokeh effect is because I used 50 mm lens..

#contest #pakistan #photography #powerup #steem-exclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice click bro❤️

Very nice

wow so beautiful the click the colors of the flowers are so pretty.. nice photography..

 4 years ago 

What a beautiful click bro... I really like the angle you had taken to take this photograph it really is beautiful.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Good one brother. Your photography skills are always very challenging and you do a great job by taking them one level up with each week's entry. I always thrill to watch more from you :)

wonderful entry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80