The Dairy Game date 26/11/2021

Hello friend, I hope you are all well. I always pray to Allah Almighty for your well-being. Wherever you are, be happy. Stay well.You see

IMG_20211003_163449_367.jpg

That a laborer was working in the street, was making gutters in the street and was installing pipeline. I spent some time with him. I gave him water and food.

IMG_20211027_103358_800.jpg

Don't be angry with me, be angry, she was sitting, Baba, where did you go, I was waiting for you, I am angry with you, I don't talk to you, you don't even tell me and you go out with me wherever you go. I love my daughter so much that there is no end to it because after the death of her mother she survived and I named her after my mother.

IMG_20210718_055517_687.jpg

That is why I affectionately call her a doll. I love her very much. I love her so much I took her out to get rid of her anger I gave her something but she refused
Then I went back home and sat with my daughter for a while. Then I got out of the house and went to a hotel with a friend. The tea was very nice. The weather was good today. He also took a selfie with his friend. He offered Zuhr prayers in a mosque with the same hotel. After that we both came to our own house.
After that I gave it to my father for some time, sat with him, talked with him, offered Asr and Maghrib prayers with my father, then had dinner with my family and offered Isha prayers. I had a good day today. I thank Allah Almighty. May Allah Almighty grant you all the ability to pray five times. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44