#Betterlife - The Diary Game - 29th of June, 2021! Visit to Statue of Liberty by @backle

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello to steemit Family.

I hope you guys are all well.

Today I will share with you guys my recent visit to a place nearby which in Bahira Town Phase 8.
The place is known as the statue of Liberty.
It is basically a replica of a statue in New York, USA

It was quite lovely weather, so me and my family decided to go out and visit a new place.

image.png

Statue of Liberty is hardly 20 mins drive from my house and is a must-visit place to visit either with your family or friends.

image.png

It is located in Phase 8 of Bahria Town Islamabad. The access to the Statue of Liberty is straightforward, just follow the maps and you are there . The place is not overcrowded and is good to place to spend some quality time.

image.png

While visiting this I thought of taking a picture with the statue of Liberty so i can make a diary of it and post it into my steem account. After spending ample time there we decided to go back.

I hope you will like my diary

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO

CC @haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  

Hi, @backle,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

as we missed to curate your Achievement here is an upvote !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66