The dairy game||Wedding party of my Boss|| by babarali

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello ,

I hope you are all well, I am also fine with your prayers .I have been very busy for 10 days due to which I will not ask your well being as promised, so sorry .If I am free from work, then first of all ask my brothers' circle.

Morning

I'm spending morning time.First I offered Namaz e Fajar .Then I recited the Quran Majeed .After reciting the Quran Pak,then i went for a walk .Morning time, there was silence everywhere .Everything was engaged in the humd o sana of Allah Ta'ala .There was greenery everywhere .the sun was rising in the east.a cold wind was blowing early in the morning .Seeing these things I became very happy.Then I came back after walking.

Breakfast

Coming back again then i went to take a bath .then i changed the dress .Then I prepared to have breakfast .breakfast was ready .All of us all the family members had breakfast together.that day we went to my friend's wedding .Then I quickly took it from my parents that I have to go to my friend's wedding .Then my father gave me permission to go to my friend's wedding, I happily did it till today.
After breakfast, got busy with his work and started preparing for his friend's wedding. first i washed my car .
Then I got the car ready for my brother who was my friend .

IMG-20211006-WA0004.jpg
After getting the car ready I went back to my shaver .Then I got my hair set .Then from there I went straight to the washimg centre.From there I gave my suit .Then I quickly came straight home .and went to take a bath .I got ready soon after taking a shower .After completing her preparation, Then I went to my friend's place .There was an atmosphere of game fire everywhere .everyone was in their preparation At that time it was almost 12:00 in the day Then I told my friend to get ready.Then we went to the hairdresser, from there got the setting of other people.After getting his head done again from there, he came back home and took a friend to take a bath. Then he took a bath and then we dressed him again .
Snapchat-993873698.jpg
Then everyone gathered to make the bridegroom a rings and those who were to give gifts too. Then I also gave my friend a gold ring .There were lies in some of my other friendships at that time. After all this ritual was over, then we sat in the carts and left for the bride's house. Then we reached the bride's village .We had some tamasha with Virat too. who also danced together .What was already a very beautiful hall to sit there .After some noisy commotion, sat down in your Most Beautiful Hall. A beautiful stage was made for the groom .After sitting for some time, the marriage ceremony started again. Then my friend got married .you were all there at that time
Screenshot_20211017_210212.jpg
After getting married, Aam prayed for the good life of his friend. After that we had a nice delicious meal .Dayaram also made some good pics with his friends to eat .After dinner we went out for a walk .The condition of the bride was also present in the wedding. It was almost evening and it was time for both of them to part ways. Then in the manner of his family members put the bride in the car and we came back home with the bride .At this time it was time for prayer Isha. started coming everywhere treasures .And we would have left our friend's house and made our own home again.The housemates were waiting eagerly .After coming home namaz isha performed .After that I sat with my family members and talked for a few minutes. Just after talking moonlight I fell asleep because I was very tired and I had to go to my friend's valima in the morning too .

Next day

I'm spending morning time.First I offered Namaz e Fajar .Then I recited the Quran Majeed .After reciting the Quran Pak,then i went for a walk .Morning time, there was silence everywhere .Everything was engaged in the humd o sana of Allah Ta'ala .There was greenery everywhere .the sun was rising in the east.a cold wind was blowing early in the morning .Seeing these things I became very happy.Then I came back after walking.same as it.

wallima

All of us friends and the groom's brothers had to arrange wallima together. We all gathered at our friend's house at 8:00 Am.After cutting we started preparing to make wallima.I had put the work of all my friends .Everyone was trying to do their work.We had also arranged a beautiful hall for food. There was a separate hall for man and woman.By 1:00 o'clock in the day, we had given all the answers to our work and we had made full arrangements for the wallima food.For this day all of us friends did the same dress wearing.All friends were looking very beautiful in this dress .And we also liked the dress together for our friend the groom .the guests started arriving .We had done all the work .After completing all our work, we all got ready .Then we made some nice pics with our friend groom .As a group pictures.
Snapchat-1282970825.jpg
Many guests were gathering after making pics etc.Then we made arrangements to eat foods.Then we started feeding the guests .It was almost 6:00 am while feeding the guests .After I feed Manohar, then we all cut friends and then we all ate together .Our friend the groom also ate food with us .After having dinner, we talked for a few minutes. Now it was enough night and after that we all went to his home.

Night

At night all of us friends came back home and they all left for their respective lives.

special thanks to

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@huzaifanaveed1
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46