The Diary Game || 5 September 21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Aslam o alikum,

How are you ??? Hope you are doing well. I'm also good Alhamdulillah . I'm here with another diary game. So, let's start .

Noon

I woke up at 2 pm because Hunain (our neighbor and he is just 3 years old) was knocking my room's door APII UTH JAOO . He came to my house and as I was sleeping, so he asked my mother APPI KAHA HA? My mother replied soi hui ha apne kamray ma. So he tried to open my door but when he fails, he started knocking my door. As soon as I woke up he went back to his home 🤷🏻‍♀️. I started using my phone. After 15-20 minutes, I jumped out of my bed, took a bath and offered Zohar prayer.

Almost at 3 pm, I had my lunch with my family and afterwards we spent some FAMILY TIME. Later someone was on the door so I went to open it . It was Momina. She is also our neighbor and she visits us daily. This swing is the only reason behind her visit..

My father is a founder member of societies governing council , and today he hosted a meeting in the park that is in front of my house. So ,we had to do preparations for that. My mother asked my to took out all plates ,cups, glasses and teapots out of the showcase and cleaned them.

Evening

Since , I love cooking and baking so I decided to make chicken bread. I went to the kitchen, and took out frozen chicken and boiled it. While the chicken was boiling I cut capsicum, onions and olives. Later I prepared chicken filling, Kneaded the dough and waited until it rose up. When the Dough was ready I rolled dough into a rectangular shape, put chicken filling in the middle and cut diagonal slits on the longer sides of the rectangle. Folded each side, so they overlap each other and Brushed top with egg wash and sprinkled some black cumin and baked it. It's readyyyy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 3.17.48 AM (1).jpeg

Arrangements

Almost at 7 I offered Magrib prayer, and went outside to help my father and brother in meeting arrangements. Shortly afterwards, I took all glasses and plates outside. At 8:30 pm the meeting started , my mother and I started preparing different dishes for Hi-tea . After this, I started washing dishes and cleaned the kitchen.

Night

At 10 pm, my bother brought all dishes and remaining food inside , which was plenty full because guest didn't eat too much . I remember that, in my childhood I hated those guest who consumed all the food ;). Well, it was again my duty to wash dishes . Later I asked my sister to make milkshake for me, and fortunately she agreed.

That's all for today. Will be back with another one.
Allah hafiz 🖤

Achievement 1 This is my introduction post .

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44