The Diary Game || 2 September 21 || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Aslam o alikum

How are you all ??? I hope you are doing well. I'm also fine Alhamdulillah . I'm here with another diary game. So, let's start.

Morning

I was woken up by my mother at 11 a.m because we were going to Imtiaz supermarket for groceries, and the day before I myself asked her to wake me, as I was willing to go there . Although I was feeling sleepy but still I left my bed, took a bath and got ready. I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast for myself.

It was 12:40 pm, So I decided to offer Zohar prayer. When I was completely ready I asked my parents when will we leave?? They replied that they are not going for groceries, the plan is change now, they are going somewhere else . I was like what is this behavior amma baba? 🙂 If we are not going there then why did you awake me up that early ?..... I know 11 am is not so early, but it was early for me 💁🏻‍♀️. And they replied ACHE BAT HA JLDE UTHA KRO. My sister started teasing me KAY NAHATE DHOOTE REH GAYE. Wasn't that unfair to me?
Well as I was still feeling sleepy so I went to bed again.

Evening

I woke up at 5 pm, and started using my phone. After an hour I did wazu and offered a Asar prayer. Later I ate spaghetti cooked by my younger sister. It was delicious. Even I was surprised that how could she make such a yummy spaghetti. 🤷🏻‍♀️.

At 7 pm I offered Maghrib prayer and recited Quran. Later my sister and I decided to watch a movie, after watching a numerous trailers of different movies we decided to watch Aladdin, we made popcorn , (as it is compulsory item with movies), turned off the lights and started watching it. It was an interesting movie. We enjoyed every single second of it.

Night

Almost at 10 my parents returned home, with many shopping bags 😍. After having a look on them, I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner. But unfortunately, due to gas load shedding I wasn't able to make anything, so I ordered chicken fajita pizza from fork n knives. Pizza was delivered within 40 minutes. The taste was good.... Pizza's are always good :p

After dinner, I changed my clothes, brushed my teeth, did wazu and offered Isha prayer.
That's all for today, thank you .
Allah Hafiz 🖤

20% of the reward to @steemit-pak

Achievement 1 This is my introduction post .

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

looking delicious ugh NOW i want spaghetti

 3 years ago (edited)

The food looks delicious!

 3 years ago 

it was 😉

 3 years ago 

Thank You for setting 20% benficiary to steemit-pak.

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received a 100% upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48