The Diary Game || 15 September 2021 || A Day in Lahore || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Aslam o alikum

How are you all ??? I hope you are doing well. I'm also good Alhamdulillah . I'm here with another diary game. So let's start.

Noon

I woke up at 2:30 pm at noon and started using my phone. Later I left my bed , ironed my clothes, took a bath and got ready. My Khala made allo k parathay for us, all of us enjoyed the delicious meal.
After lunch my cousins and I went to Nano's home. My another two Khala were also there, I met them and we stared chatting .

Evening

Almost at 5 pm my 4th Khala called and invited us on tea. She also lives near to my Nano's home so we went there by foot . Her younger daughter is my best friend and I was super excited to met her after months. We met, discussed our boring routine, studies, things about fashion, future goals and many more. While I was busy in talking with her Amma was helping khala in the kitchen.
They called us to set table. All of the items were really tasty specially this cake. It was baked by her.

Since we, the bacha party don't like tea so we took coke instead of it. Later, we put all the crockery in the kitchen.

Night

At night we decided to go out for a dinner. We went to Salt'n Pepper . As soon as we reached there, we ordered food and started clicking photos. Within half an hour the meal was served which was appetizing. We really liked it.

After dinner we went to the ice cream parlor and tasted a variety of flavors. Although we were full but their is always space for an ice-cream 🤤.

On our way to home we brought these snacks for late night. Because when ever we are together we don't sleep the whole night.

We returned home late due to traffic jam , took some rest before playing Ludo. My friend and I was partners and our opponents were my sister and younger sister of my cousin who is the best friend of my younger sister .As I love to do cheating in Ludo, so I did xD. But despite of of all my cheating we didn't won.
After some time we felt hungry so my cousin and I went to the kitchen and decided to make mug cakes. Meanwhile she was busy in making cakes I was giving company to her. Btw cakes were too good 😍. It was raining outside and as we both love rain so we sat near the window to enjoy it.

Right now I am writing this diary . Then I'll off to bed. That's all for today, Thankyou .
Allah hafiz 🖤

20% of the reward to @steemit-pak
Achievement 1 This is my introduction post .
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good explanation dear . I like your ice cream picture very much.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45