Weekly Engagement Week #16|| City Life Vs Village Life || Participation by @azizulhassan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
ello everyone I hope that you are doing well in amazing in your life today I will be sharing  my thoughts on city life vs  village life   


image.png


City life


image.png

image.png


 I have been living in city since 2006 when we first shift to  Peshawar since then it's been more than 15 years I have been living in city and I have some really good and bad experiences in city and I came to the realisation that city life is more fast then village life you never have time for anything you are always on the Run maybe that is because of the high competition or maybe that is because of the quality life that we are all running for in city you are Living in artificial life if you look it in your surroundings you will find that most of the things are man made  and there is no way to avoid those things  because that is the basic structure of city  life city life is not completely bad and to be honest after  living here for more than 15 years  I cannot live  village life again





Good and bad aspects 




the good


  1 there are more opportunities in city than Village


  2 security wise city is more secure


3 hospital  are more  equipped  then village




 the bad


1 unhealthy lifestyle 


2 Consumption of junk food


3  less social life





village life

image.png

image.png

image.png

 if you guys read my diary then you know that I was in my village just two weeks ago I went there for 5 days and after spending all of my time over there I felt like life was going on a very slow pace from the time of my I woking  to the time of my sleeping I felt like I lived three or four days in just that one day live in village was that slow you will have time for everything You will feel more energetic and everything in your surrounding is natural which plants or if house is made of mud They are cooled and makes you feel connected to the planet that was the start of humankind  food is natural water is natural there are no filters and I would say filters are not required overall village life is the perfect life to live in my thoughts






good and bad aspects





 the good


1 Everything is natural food water and air


2 Really good social life with friends and family


 3  there is much time  for everything





The bad


lack of Technical facility


2  not a good health care system


 3 problems with local transport


4  security risk 





Thank you so much for reading my article on this  topic 



MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST
Mentioning
respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.
with love @azizulhassan



image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello! Please provide the primary source of the images that are not yours. Google is not a primary source. Otherwise it may come under plagiarism.

Regards,
@event-horizon
(Moderator @steemit-pak)

 3 years ago (edited)

sure

 3 years ago 

If you read my comment again you will see that I haven't said that these images are not yours or you have done plagiarism. I was talking about the first image and just advised you in general that when you use images from internet, provide their primary source. But when I click the source link, I'm directed to google image search.

This is not the correct source. You have to provide the original link. Google is merely a collection of different websites. It cannot be an actual source.

P. S. I don't know how and why you found my comment offensive and I'm not judging your posts here. That duty is not mine.

@haidermehdi please resolve the issue.

I am sure the matter has solved now , so keep doing good work ..

Loading...

Thank you for understanding ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32