WEEK 22 - RANDOM PHOTOGRAPHY BY AZIZ UL HASSANsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone how are you all I hope you are doing well this is my my entry for the random photography


 last week and the whole week was full of  rain After the rain when I went out just for a small walk everything was looking so beautiful I started taking pictures in this picture is one of them and I really loved it everything looked so clean because the rain happened after a while I took many other pictures but the contest is only about one picture so I am sharing this picture with you guys I hope that you like

image.png

thank you

100% power up


MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST


Mentioning

respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

with love @azizulhassan


image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Sort:  

Such a lovely picture❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82