week #12 || SHARE A MEMORABLE TRIP/TRAVEL STORY WITH US!//by@azizulhassan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago


 hello everyone I hope that you all are doing amazing well I think I am late for this contest but I think I still have some time so I am writing this in a really quick so forgive me if I make any mistakes or any spelling mistakes I am so sorry for that in  advance today I will be sharing with you the trip that I had some years ago So we will start by introduction of the the trip like what the trip was all about and from where to where  it was



about the trip

image.png

 ok so it was not completely trip I mean it was work + trip because you are not going for a vacation or something it was work + vacation so in last April I used to work with a production house they make mostly music videos and normal documentaries and this time we had a project of two music videos that we had to shoot  Northern areas Pakistan it was a 1 week trip and we were like 20 people  if I talk honest it was the first time that I have ever been to Northern areas of Pakistan so we are going to  swat  and then kalam we  in pant  3 days in swat and   in and then we went to kalam  to where we spend the other three days and because we had to come home it was the month of Ramadan just 2 days before we came back home so that was a short introduction of the trip that I went now let's talk about the days in detail

image.png



 day 1

image.png

 well on day 1 it was not so special when I will start from the beginning how we went there so from my home my office was like 40 minutes away but because I don't have any car or anything it was hard for me to get there I took a cab and I went to the office all the cars were ready we had like to cars from the office and the other guys will come in their own car from somewhere else but from our office we were like 10 people  I will tell you the long story short we reached there in round about 8 hours which was quite long because I thought it will be 4 to 5 hours of drive after reaching there it was already night time I mean it was 8:00 p.m. at night but the place was beautiful it was so beautiful the weather was so good I mean it was not cold and not hot at the same time it was beautiful weather in the place was in the middle of Mountain the guest house where we was staying I will add a few pictures below you can see the view from here it was amazing I can't describe in all the birds it was amazing so we shot a few picture like data shot photoshoot over there without singers and we had everything like so many cameras and photographers videographers everyone I had my own camera after doing that we had a really beautiful Dinner I don't have the pictures because first thing is that the trip was one year ago and the second thing is that my phone or was on charge at that time and I was really hungry I didn't had any time for anything else after that we went to sleep because we have to wake up early at  6:00 a.m.




 day 2

image.pngimage.png


image.png

 ok so I woke up to a beautiful view I hate breakfast and it happened in so many years that I woke up around about 6:00 a.m. at morning I prayed and then I went for breakfast and usually I don't eat anything in breakfast like I just have tea but this time I knew that I will have to spend the whole day outside and I can get hungry and I need energy because we have to shoot for life so many hours we went out and we had to go to a waterfall which is the speciality of that place where we war after travelling for like an hour we fine finally reached there and now the biggest challenge was that we had to to track down for and hour which was the hardest thing for me because I have never did that before and somehow we reached down to the waterfall and I can't tell you how tired I was like my legs were shaking and I couldn't me for like 20 minutes well but the view was worth it and we shot for like 5-6 hours we took so many short it was a really beautiful place be enjoyed we had a really good time because we were like so many people it was like a movie set at that time because we had 56 cameras professional photographers personal cinematographers in everything lighting in stock we had everything the experience was good after that we came back and this time I told him that I will not be able to track up to the road because I was hell tired couldn't do it and then what I did I just went to one of the car it was not a car it was a monster truck you can say event in that and I was up then we came back to the guest house and now it was the chill time because we don't have anything else to do to we SAT outside we took so many pictures at that time and we just talked for a while and that's it the day two ends



Day 3

image.png


image.png

image.png

 ok this is my favourite day because today we have to go early beautiful place this is the top of a mountain but its green is beautiful its food and its too close to the clouds and this is the best day of all the trip because something really amazing happened for the first time in life I had horse riding  Swag in the place was about on a really good height in a mountain top of a mountain and I just told the boss that I can't do this in he said ok you can go on the horse the horse will cost you around about 1000 Pakistani rupees and I said ok so this was the first time when I was on a horse and it was beautiful and amazing view was amazing huge trees amazing clean sky and beautiful weather so so finally when we reached there we shot the whole time and finally when it was about to go dark we had orders to come back because it was likely that the rain will come in a few hours and because it was a mountain it will get really hard for us to get out of there if the rain starts so we came back but we had a amazing time over there and the place was completely worth the horse riding and everything I really enjoyed this day of the whole trip and then we came back to the guest house and enjoyed there and it was raining outside so the guide knew what was going to happen we had everything we enjoyed we talked with discuss the edited some videos not transferred some videos and the day 3  end



day 4


image.png

image.png

 so there is nothing so special about this day I mean of course will finish the work and then we just had to come back well we did a little bit of Shooter school but I don't have any pictures of that's why I won't be able to talk about that so it was not something really special we just took the pictures and that's it not our pictures picture from the school because the video the music video includes the school and we took some short of the morning assembly after doing that it was round about 2 p.m. when we decide that you will go home back ok now we will have to travel for another 8 hours ok so we decided that we will and then we came home it was found about 9 PM at night time when I reached my home but overall the p trip was amazing and I really liked it maybe because it was my first time going on a trip in the second factory is it was free but I was working it was not completely because I was working but it was nice so the day   4   ends 

image.png

thanks for reading i hope you enjoyed



MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST



SPECIAL MENTIONS TO
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@steemcurator06

@trafalgar

@xeldal

to get there support.


BEST REGARDS
@azizulhassan


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

wonderful entry !

Thankyou so much for participating !
You have been upvoted!

thanks for supporting

Nice 🙂Hope you enjoyed the trip and all the pictures are beautiful 👌

yeah it was fun thanks for the comment hehe it was amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67