The Diary Game || January-22-2021 || visit to karkhano market

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hey this is my second dairy post...

image.png

Today i started my day very late as always because i was working until late night as you all know from my last dairy post that i work on my YouTube channel so that's why i woke up late...

so i started my day round about 3pm i did my lunch and breakfast at the same time you can say i had really good tea and chicken in my lunch which was cooked well i like it then i started preparing my self to go karkhano market which is 40 minutes away from my house and because the days are very short i was already late i changed my cloths and brush my hairs took my hat with me because my hairs are bit long so if i don't wear a hat it can be so annoying i got out from my house first i thought its late i should take a taxi which will cast me round about 150pkr then i had little bit of time and i remember that it don't have much to do there so i waited

image.png

for the metro bus for like 15 minutes on the metro bus stop actually when i was about to reach the stop i saw one buss just went away so i takes round about 15 minutes for the next buss to come so finally after that there was a bus i was on the bus after 40 minutes i reach there so the bus has like many stops on the way that's why it takes 40 minutes otherwise the market is not that far so once i reach the market

image.png

image.png

It was very clean the station because it was almost night ok let me tell you why i was there so i wear glasses because my eyes are not good like i have vision problems doctor told me to change your glasses after 6 months i took like 15 months this time so i was there to change my glasses wait actually i was here week ago but that time the shopkeeper made wrong gasses so this time i was here to change them and re check my eyes for glasses i went to the shop there was no electricity so i waited for a while then the shopkeeper turn the UPS n i gave him my new number to make new glasses we talked for a while i asked him about a good doctor for my eyes because i think i need to see a doctor he suggested some doctor and told me to go home he will bring the glasses to my home because of of his worker lives near my home

image.png

image.png

image.png

i came out of the shop and went little further in the market i needed something but couldn't find that so i came back to the station and waited for the bus again to go my home, bus came and i was here home it was dark outside because as you all know its winters and days are pretty short now i am home and that was my day

Thank you so much for readying my day...

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@steemcurator06

To GET THEIR SUPPORT.

BEST REGARDS
@azizulhassan

image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO
get their support

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64