The Daily Diary Game | 7 may -2021 | BORING DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


image.png

Hello salam alaikum everyone I hope that you all are doing well and you are still motivated for the work please take care of yourself and your health because of the situation around the world you should take care of your family as well now I will share another day of my life in a shape of a diary with yo

 6:00 a.m.

 ok today I will start from the beginning to 6 a.m. was the time when I was finally free from my work I have been working since about 3 a.m. in our was finally finished at that time now it was time to go to sleep because it was already late when I went to bed everything was fine but I couldn't sleep because the weather is hot I don't know the weather is getting hotter because summer is here don't take me wrong I like summer but it very annoying because you can't sleep you're always need AC and you can't do anything and because it's Ramadan it's really hard you can't even drink  water if you are feeling hot you are feeling hot you can't do anything about thatBecause of that I couldn't sleep but at the end after doing a lot of struggle I was finally asleep


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


 2:30 p.m.

 this is the time when I usually wake up but today I just wanted to sleep little more because I sleep very late and positive wake up at that time you already feeling thirsty and it gets harder you know fasting gets harder but because I have to bring something from the market I just woke up I  did my prayers and then I took everything like mask is very important you all should wear it special in these days I know you all know that that is coming and lockdown is already happening in Peshawar like it is happen to be honest so the shops are supposed to close at 6 p.m. and I have to bring something from the market like I need some medicines and some other things will medicines for shops are always open but I need some other things and the general stores are not open all the time so I had to go there

 3:30 p.m.

 when I went to the market it was full of people everyone was doing something and because I think I am not sure maybe the shops will be closed in it people are purchasing the things they will need in it like normal grocery and other things  I need  cold drinks and other stuff so I bought that and then I went to the medical shop I bought some medicines well it was for my stomach I have some problem with that so I usually take medicines and specially in Ramadan you will have to take care of that because that something happens if you don't have any way to go shop tripod that everything I came back home and the weather was quite nice at that time because it was about 5 p.m. now



 7:10 p.m.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png

 this is the time when we   do our iftar  like we break our fast so we did that it was quite delicious food we really loved it there was rice and chicken and other things as well well to be honest I was thirsty too I had a lot of water and because of that I couldn't eat anything so I ate a little bit of rice I don't like rice that much but yeah can I drink about 4 to 5 glasses of water and I was feeling very there is still today I don't know maybe I was working till late today and since that time I felt thirsty and that's why the whole day was quite hard on me and because it's been 23 days I guess so it then the energy level goes down I am in that sir normal   thing Happens to everyone ok once I was finished with that I had to pay I did that and then I turn on my PC and today I thought I will do a little bit of work but before work I started watching something on YouTube there is any web series on YouTube it was very interesting and a new episode was here so I started watching that and I just thought let's relax for a while so I watched that it was about 25 minutes long and then after that I have started watching other videos as well about the situation Around The World these days


image.png

 12:00 p.m.

image.png

image.png

 now this was the time when I finally  turn off my PC to be honest I was tired of working so I decided to turn it off and I went out and we had some snacks I mean it might look really cheap but yeah they are really cheap snacks as I told you that the all shops were closed there was only one shop open and he had this next so I bought it because I feel hungry sometimes and that was for that you can say it's the cheap thrills ant I told my sister that makes something for us because I was very hungry at that time and she made us something it was very tasty it was chicken but made with a new recipe



 now that was my day I know nothing special but yes that was my day and I wanted to share it with you guys because it's been a few days since I have shared my last it so yeah I will see you in the next diary thank you so much for making a part of your day 



thanks


Sort:  

Every day is a blessing and we should love each day as living the blessings of Allah.
Stay healthy!

 3 years ago 

good diary really in pakistan there is hot season but bearable

yeah in peshawar its just to much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00