The Daily Diary Game | 26th -April-2021 | EDITING VIDEOS| BUSY DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png

 Assalamu Alaikum everyone I hope that you all are doing well and motivated just want to say that please be home stay safe and take care of yourself and your family don't go out  unnecessarily  so today I will share another day of my life in a shape of a diary



 Morning


 well from the last diary as you know that I sleep very late at morning so like these days I go to sleep about 10:00 a.m. at morning which is not a good thing but you know have it is habit and let night I am working and it gets really late when I go to bed so something similar happened today I went to bed and I was tired also but I was watching some videos about the current situation going on in the world and that kept me busy and that's why I went to bed really late



2:45 p.m.

image.png

image.png

image.png

 now when I woke up and I looked it the clock it was about 425 p.m. but I was still in the bad you know for an hour and then I woke up   I did my prayers and my mum was very angry at me because it was very late and she thought that I have been sleeping for so many hours but still she should be angry because that time was not very good I was very late ok let's go for the now now today have many tasks to do The first and the biggest ask of the day is that I will have to edit the video that I shot yesterday if you guys remember and my relative has been calling me constantly asking for the video when they don't understand that it takes time it's not a easy thing but I cannot explain them how difficult it is so I will have to do it now when I started transferring the videos from my memory card to my PC I got one problem and that was that my card reader was not working and that was a big issue because these days all the markets closed at 6:00 p.m. Tu I had a very little time to go to market and buy a  new card reader



 5:00 p.m.

image.png

 now after struggling with the card reader for a while I was completely sure that it is not working so I went to the market and I thought I'll buy a new  card reader you guys might be thinking that I could use a simple card reader know that is not the case because my camera resolution is very high I use a very high quality memory card for that you need a big card reader which can support my memory card service to the market and sadly after going to five shops no-one had that  card reader and then I thought I should find another way but I find a way and that is to transfer the data from my camera to my PC with the wire I don't use this way because it can do bad things with your camera like if the electricity is gone or if it is high it can destroy your camera and there are some other reasons as well it can corrupt your memory card it can do other things to you camera so that's why I never to use this way but once in a while in emergency you can do that so I did that transfer the whole data from my camera to my PC it took awhile about 30 minutes and meanwhile I was just watching videos



 7:00 p.m.

image.png

image.png

image.png

  well I I left my computer open and it was the time of of breaking my fast so that's why I went there and I had my dinner it was amazing today I was a little thirsty I don't know because of the weather or may be some other reason but I was so I drink a lot of water you know to be honest I couldn't move after that but I have found a really good way and that is that after breaking my fast what I do is I clean all the dishes and because of that I don't feel Drowsy or lazy you should try this also so I was all the dishes clean everything  and then I did my prayers I came back to my computer turn it on on on and I had so many clips to edit 



 9:00 p.m. 

image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Well by the time of 9 p.m. I was done with half of the video now don't tell me that it's easy it's very tough and I had almost 100 clips to it and footage of thirty minutes and I had to crop that footage of  30 minutes to to 8 minutes  that's not easy job alright now this is the time for my work I go out everyday for a walk at 9:30 p.m. I want to know work I hate my work it was beautiful and after when I came back I just want it to finish the it because of this I can't do anything else and it's my headache now well with the I finished the video now anyone who is a professional editor or had ever editor with you will understand that now is the most time wasting part in that is rendering your video it takes a lot of time and while a video is rendering you can't do anything else on your PC that's bad so what I did is I put my PC on rendering and I in the meanwhile I talk to my friends on WhatsApp just to pass some time and you guys might be thinking why I can't do anything else because when you render a video it takes all the power of your PC E and your PC gets really slow



1 a.m. at night

image.png

 alright so now I am done with my rendering and the total video size was more than 460 MB the length of the video was 11 minutes because of the slow motions it went to 11 minutes otherwise the original length of video was 8 minutes everything is done now I will have to send the video to to my relative so you want me to send him the video on WhatsApp now if you don't know then let me tell you WhatsApp only support file size up to 64 MB what do you do now this is a problem my file size is more than 460 MB here comes a software name handbrake so this software compress your video and make it a small size file but  the disadvantage of using this software is that you will lose some percentage of quality from your video  but I guess that's fine so I compress the video Once and the size was still 94 MB and let me tell you the compressing also takes a lot of time I compress the video voice and then it went to 68 MB and I was really angry at that time the third time in a compressed it finally it was 62 MB and I send it that were due to my relative and I was done



 2:30 a.m. at night


 now I was done with almost everything but I was so tired and my mind was so tired that I just wanted to do nothing else I couldn't even write a diary so what I did is I just open YouTube and started watching some random informative videos and that's it I did nothing else no post nothing just did that it was good for me also I mean I I opened my camera after a while and it was amazing I love cinematography but because I am a little busy with other things I don't have time for that but surely soon I will do more and more videography and cinematography



 that was my dear thank you so much for reading this diary I hope that you have find something valuable in it and you have enjoyed reading my diary 



image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT
100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.


Sort:  

good one👌👍

thanks for kind comment means a lot thanks for reading my diary post

Wow nice , I would like to learn video editing tips from you , you are very talented , and hard working person :)
Enjoyed reading your diary
Keep sharing good works
Stay Blessed ❤️

sure sir you can learn and i will teach you its not that hard
you are hard working man sir you can do anything mashullah
thank you so much for reading my diary

Nice dairy 👌

thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for Daily Best Picks. We will try to get Voting Support On this post. Thankyou for sharing your work Steemit Pakistan Community. as we always wish too see good stuff . Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39