The Daily Diary Game| 11th -April-2021 | visit to my old college | busy day with kids

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)



Assalamu Alaikum everyone how are you all I hope that you are well and  motivated today I will share another day of my life in  shape of   diary


image.png

Let me give you a little bit context to the story of today so I need a few document because I am applying for university in Europe and for that I need a few documents from my school and college and to be honest that the head take for me because I have changed so many School I was not a bright student still I am not I can't  read Urdu but that's a topic for another day I need documents and for that I will have to go to my college early in the morning which means that I will have to sleep early  and I can't tell you how much I try to sleep early I went to the bed sound about  3 a.m. at  night and I couldn't sleep until 6 at morning but still I went to the sleep and when I woke up it was roundabout 12 p.m.


Morning


I knew that it is very late but I decided to go to   college I'll get some information because I only have a few days to submit documents   the college is not that far enough I could take a metro bus but instead I to cut taxi because I want it to reach there early Once I reach there it was  12:30 p.m. don't remember the exact time but it was somewhere around at  Now I tried to knock on the door so many time there was no one answering then I waited there for about 15 minutes and I kept knocking the door after that two students came  both of them were here to take some information to We waited there and keep nothing then we got answer from the inside and there was a man she asked him what is a situation colleges open or not he said colleges open until 12pm  students are not here but teachers are here  and if you need anything you can come before 12 p.m. and you can meet the teachers

image.png


image.png

image.png

  well I was happy I said thank you so much for the information and I thought I'll come tomorrow I'll just talk to the teachers as they can do my thing or not well I hope so after that I went back home I took another taxi because I was wearing blackAnd it was very hard I couldn't walk to home   is not that far is again because I know some shortcut They went through the graveyard but I never take to shortcuts because again it through graveyard and scary I mean it's a silent place just Crave around you and anything can happen  OK back to the story I went back home

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Evening


After I reach home and just settle down there was a bell at my home and I saw that my cousin sister was here so I switched off my PC again and then  I said there with them and I started talking we had a really good chat about so many other things like the wedding coming off after EID sweet talk about that and some other cool stuff and then they decided that they will go to market or Bazar   but they said they will   leave the kids at home m.a. was like ok there was only me and my little sister to take care of  kids and of course there are Kids you can't do anything else


image.png

image.png

 flight tickets to the rooftop and where we have a  ROOSTER  I played with them for very long time like we feed the pet and getting scared of the ROOSTER  I hate to keep them at the rooftop for a while and   my cousin sister   is gone so because if I don't do that then they will cry and insist to go with her we did not because this get the very little they don't know that their hearts and self

image.png

image.png

 when I was playing with them for more than five hours and now I was tired I am saying that honestly because I was taking them up and down these kids are very not I mean they will do anything just jump around I tried to turn on my PC to time and then I just quit Prime because I couldn't do anything else I had to Take care of them in after 5 years when her mother returned I was happy because now  I was happy because now I can do some work

image.png

image.pngimage.png

 after that I did nothing special I was just on my PC working I made a few posts and I was just going here and there nothing special I just to tell you what a few YouTube videos

 that was my dad thank you so much for reading this diary 

 may Allah bless you




MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST



@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid



image.png


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME



A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame


image.png



Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT


100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

Ma SHA ALLAH, kids are very cute

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63