You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife-The Diary Game (26-04-2021) || Pleasant Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Always say that you are hardworking man I said it because you are living for your family and that can be really hard

well I am happy for you sir that you bought a new bed Aad Furniture work there is very expensive in comparison to Peshawar it's not that expensive but you sir that looked very good and I am really happy that you are bringing change your kids must be very happy

lastly I would like to say that

Happy Birthday to to bhabhi ji E and I wish you a very very happy life may Allah bless you with happiness wealth and health

Sort:  

Than you so much dear Friend @azizulhassan 🌹 I truly appreciate your loving words and your feelings

Always say that you are hardworking man I said it because you are living for your family and that can be really hard

I am doing what every father does for the happiness of his children.

Happy Birthday to to bhabhi ji E and I wish you a very very happy life may Allah bless you with happiness wealth and health

and thank you for the best wishes and taking the time to read my diary.

Yours @rashid001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39