my new year resolution for steemit

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


Untitled-1.jpg

Hello everyone after a while I am here but these days I am very busy with so many things and because of that I don't have time to be active and do some work but today I thought I should come here in post because this will be my first post in this year and the first post should always be a special one if you tell yourself what you will do in this year and that is what I am going to do I am going to tell myself what I will do in this year so after one year if I remember this day I can see what I have achieved after 1 year

 my new year resolution for steemit

 this post is very special for me because in this post I can tell you what I am doing wrong what are my negative things and basically if I am self aware enough or not I will read this post again after posting it to see that what I said  in the post and what things should I work on so this is my resolution postpone new year and it will be only abou  steamit 

1 Engaging with people more

 this is a 1.8 I had the most I love to talk to people but these days I am not engaging that much with people on this platform when I came here and you at that time I used to engage with people and do some comments and talk to them about what they think about the world in about their post about their content in the used to come to me but these days I have very sidelined and I don't really comment that much was a bad thing and I have realise that because when you talk to many people you learn so many things and you make basically friends so so everyone should do that and this is my resolution that I will try to engage with people more and more in this year and I will try to do some useful comment some criticism constructive criticism so that people can make there are things better like their content better if I tell them what is wrong with their content and they can tell me in that way we both can improve ourselves in our personality your content so that is a thing I will do in this year this is my first resolution

2 Exploring new communities

 this is the thing that I really wanted to do for a long time because we are stuck in just one community and posting there regularly just one kind of content and not improving our way of writing and anything else so the only thing which can help us to explore more and more communities once you join more communities maybe you will find something very interesting that you may never have thought about and that can really help you do something new with your life I'm not saying that I will leave the existing communities that I am posting and but I will try to come comment explore and post in new communities in that way it will be better for more people to engage and it will be better for other people who ever visit my block that can see that I am posting and the other communities and they can also post their in that way we can exchange some Hollywood movie Memories and it's good for the platform as well so there are many people from different countries posting and different communities and most of the time it's not about your country it's about what you want to post so there are so many amazing communities out there and I would love to join at least a few of them in the upcoming days to this is my second resolution for this year

3  powering up all  my rewards

 I have been on this platform for a long time like if you go to my profile you will see that I have joined this platform a long time ago but there were some problems because of that I could not use it but is much as I have understand that if I do power-ups it will help me build a really good investment for my future in I want you know and I will be on a very good point where I will have a good amount of investment in a good amount of power on this platform as we know that the world is evolving in the cryptocurrency is making its place in the world so there are some really good Francis that in the upcoming time the currency that we are currently holding in this platform will have a huge amount of value and respect in the community and that will be the time and you will feel that the decision of powering UP was the best decision of your life so I am considering to power up almost all my post in the upcoming days like up powering up all the the reward that I will get to build a significant amount of power in my profile and encouraging others to do that so this is my resolution for this year

4  helping newbies

 there are many people on this platform they are very new like I know so many people that came true me and their new but I am helping so many people these days like teaching them each and everything how to do comments and what to do what to not in so many other things but it's not enough I must go out there and search for other newcomers they really need help because when I was new be in the platform there were some people they helped me out and then I got better and better at it so I want to do the same for those guys and I believe doing this will increase The value of this currency more and more and you and as a human we should help other people there are people in need you don't have any other way because of the inflation and the current situation in all around the world because of the pen dimag I don't have any job to do so we can help them and I believe that if you can help someone just you and a little god will help you god will give you more and more power so I believe that the power that I have of helping other people I should not just wasted and not help other people so I will try to find people with whom need help and maybe create a discord account so they can directly are you call me and I can teach them every each and everything this is my resolution for this year

5 Improving the quality of my posts

 I will try to improve the quality of my post in this is if I will try to post some really good pictures because I have got a new phone and I believe that with that phone I can take some brilliant pictures and I can post it over here so if somebody new comes from outside to this platform and they can find some value in it because people get attracted to beautiful things these days and they want quality and not just a good quality pictures I will try to improve my writing skills I will try to see what I am doing wrong and yes I will be looking at the current active criticism on my work and I will try to learn from some professional there are so many people in my circle like either I know them and I can ask them for help they can teach me how to write very well and professionally so that is another resolution for this year

6  bringing new users

 there are so many people in need is I said in the paragraph above but I would just want to say that there are people in need they have talent and they can do something with this kills but they don't have an opportunity and most of the people don't know about this platform so I will try to bring them to this platform tell them about this platform and tell them how they can utilise their skills and how can they make money and stabilize their life so that is my mission for this year and I am doing that already I have so many friends they have joined this platform through me and they are working really good really hard I will be making a post about them soon but this is just not about 10 to 15 people it's about hundreds of people and I am really serious about this so I will try to bring some more people into this platform so they can improve the quality of their life

 these are some of the resolution that I have for this year and I am not sure how many will I be able to complete in this year I want to be honest with you but if there are resolutions out there and if I looked at them again and again I believe that I can at least complete a few of them and you and if I did that that will be a great deal for myself because then I will be improving and I believe that everyone should take this challenge and do take some resolution for this year because you should have a mission in your life without omission life is worthless thank you so much for reading this I will see you in the next post 


image.png


thanks

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP






Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes brother it's good improvement which you are going to make.

But according to me it's my opinion you are doing really best before in the Steemit and your efforts in all the above mentioned tasks are 110% and I pray for you that you give your best 200% by the help of Allah Almighty

Jazak Allah ' ')

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment means a lot to me and I pray to Allah for. Your success may Allah bless you

 2 years ago 

Jazak Allah Mohtram bhai 💝

Glad to see you after long time. Ma'Sha'Alllah your efforts for steemit are already appreciated. May Allah give you more success and keep working like this here Aameen 🌼🌸

Thank you so much. For coming and reading my post means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86