My entry for WEEK #16 | Toy Photography | 100% Power up weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago


Hello everyone welcome back to my steemit blog  this is my first for the participation in the latest contest by steam Pakistan toy photography well since we don't have that many kids so we don't have any toys to take pictures of but luckily I have got this toy that I took this picture of and I am posting it right now well I took the picture just in morning I couldn't get a good position so I  hang that toy to a plant  and I took this picture



image.png

thanks for reading my post

 100% Power up


MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST



SPECIAL MENTIONS TO
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@steemcurator06

to get there support.

BEST REGARDS
@azizulhassan


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54