movie review - parasite

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

 Hello to all my friends today I am going to do another movie review which I wanted for a long time but because I was busy with some stuff I couldn’t do it but today I will be doing that and I hope that you read this review 

Movies Are made all around the world some movies make history and some movies I just another movie and there are many movie interest is which are making some really good movies it was the first time when I watch a movie from South Korea movie industry and I really liked it well the reason was because the movie was very popular for its storyline and everything so let’s go and talk about it and I will share my experience about that movie

image.png

source

Parasite

You may have heard about this movie before this movie was very famous because it was nominated for so many categories in Oscars and one so many awards in Oscars and to be honest them this movie deserves that many Oscars

Plot 

The movie has a very simple yet really real storyline the movie take place in a city in south Korea where we see a family which is struggling with everything with Internet they don’t have any Internet they’re trying to catch the Internet from their neighbours they’re trying to get some food from their relatives they don’t have any money they’re working multiple things and they’re living in a basement on the road kind of place Know the family has only four members there is a father and two siblings one daughter one brother and a mother know the story starts when one day the brother is offered by his friend could you Tuition classes to.a rich girl Now the story is shifted towards the rich family and they have the same amount of people but they’re very rich and then every facility that you can think of and slowly the poor family try to remove all the servants from the house and take their place but the rich family should not know that they’re related and they’re one family and there is how the story progresses I will not tell you more because that will be a spoiler for you and I don’t want to take away the beautiful experience of this movie

image.png

source

Strong Points

Strong point number 1 RAW and real

 this movie is putting the real face of how the poor people are living this movie is showing you how poor people live in South Korea well on the other hand how  the rich people liveThis movie will show you how the world has been divided into two 20 pic difference is a and how many can influence people how many is influencing people and how big problem the poor people are facing the movie is a clear representation of rich versus poor And you will see that from a very clear stand point in which on one hand the poor people are suffering they don't you know will they eat the next day and on the other hand there is people what should I say the rich family have that much that they can survive for more than months so the director has tried to portray all these things in a very RAW and real whey in the movie

Acting

All the actress has done a fantastic job in the movie will you won't find that many actors in the movie but the two families they have done their best I would say I will highly recommend you to watch this movie in the original language in that way you can catch all the emotions and everything in a purest form actors has done a fantastic job all of them not just one and they are very impressive you will never feel while watching the movie that if you are watching a movie you will feel that it's a real life for your washing the document your something on them they have portrayed the role of poor and rich both in a very good way that it never let you slide From the friction to reality and you always feel that is if you are in the movie and living their life

image.pngsource

New story and interesting  twist and turn


 you have never experience something like this I can I show you that the movie has so many twists and turns and want some really good edges which will make you you laugh it will make you cry and which will excite you to be honest and it's not like other movies where you will predict anything it's completely unpredictable and the director has not tried to sympathize with any of the families in the movie he has just should you the reality this story is so unique that you cannot tell what is going to happen next so from a story standpoint I think this is the very strong point which makes this movie unique one and a movie which will be remembered

Music

 the movie has a very slow and very nice music 12 the music should be as per the situation now if a director can pull that off very easily and very beautifully then the movie is a must hit because whenever the audience is watching a movie the most influence and the more they can invest in the movie at the hear the right sound on the right time and I would say that while watching this movie it has some beautiful music it was not loud but it was as per required for the situation all the music sequences were brilliantly executed by would say it his is counted is one of the strong point of the movie

image.pngsource

Cinematography and colour grade

 cinematography is everywhere it's very important to capture things from a right angle and in this movie if you look at the short which are captured when the poor family is introducing in the first few minutes you will feel that the cinematography is fantastic and how they have captured the world of our family and on the other hand if you look at the rich family they have created and captured them very beautifully as well so I would say that the cinematography was fantastic in this movie that's why it was chosen to be one of the best movies in Oscars

Human behaviour and emotions

 now if you really want to understand how human behaviour changes with the situation and how someone can be very bad and someone who is very bad can be very good depends upon the situation and how humans  can change in just about second and that is what I saw in this movie and it really made me think is their true what we see and what people are trying to show us so I think the emotions in the human behaviour the weather have captured and portrayed on the big screen I think that is something to be remembered in something to be appreciated well to me it was something very good Nair never experience something like that

image.pngsource

Things that could have been better

 there are not many things that I really want to say that could have been better because the movie was nominated and won Oscars that's a big deal for a movie so there are some really good people and they have chosen this movie to be one of the best movies so I don't believe that there is something that can be changed I think everything is perfect but as I include this category in my review so I just set it but to be honest there is nothing that could have been better according to my knowledge of movies

image.png
source

 my rating for the movie

 I will give this movie  5 out of 5

 well I never tell you to watch a movie I just give my review and then let you decide to watch a movie or not but for this one I will highly recommend you to watch it because it is a very good experience and it will have a really good influence on your life I think Masterpiece is like this movie comes very few and you should never let the chance go to be honest most of my friend has already watched the movie so I think you should watch it too if you don't get it any way please let me know I will try to give you some way on which you can watch it

 thank you so much for reading my review I was not feeling well so that's why my review was a little late  I will try to come up with the review on time thank you so much again 

image.png

thanks
50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84