How A Member Can Help His/Her Favourite Community Grow On Steemit | 100% Power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago


Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog today I'll be writing something special for my favourite community E and I'll be talking about how can we promote our favourite communities it can be anything buy anything I want to say that it can be any community which is your favourite  so let's start

image.png

 my favourite community



Will my favourite community is STEEMIT PAKISTAN Well there are many reasons to like this community the first reason is there that I am from Pakistan and this is my community I mean all the people in this community I know them and I can talk to them the second reason will be that when I came to this platform I I had no idea about anything and people in this community take guided me each and everything that told me that you have to introduce yourself and how to use all this thing not to spam and everything so I am glad that I got to know about this one and the people on this community especially the admins there connected with me through  DISCORD and other websites and they organise such amazing contest like if you are a photographer you can participate in a contest if you are a writer you can participate in the contest and they are really supportive admin since First they have been guiding me so I think I have enough reasons to like this community the contest the help the motivation and the support they have shown to me I think it's enough for me



How can we we support and grow favourite community


Will the first thing that you can do is to be honest honest with yourself and honest with your community what do I mean by that you can post amazing and new and unique content in the community so that will attract people to this community it's not just the competition and the contest you should also post things that you are good at it can be anything and it should be valuable not copied not Plagiarism you can write good content in the community and it will help the community grow faster and better Quality content you should take part in all of the contest like this one not many people have took part in THIS CONTEST 


By sharing your ideas


 now this is your favourite community and if you want to grow you will have to contribute to it if you have any good idea about any contest you can share it with your admin and they are approachable I mean you can just tell them that I have this idea and I think it's really good it's entertaining and 12 build and interest among the people of the community suppose if you have any idea about a contest that you think is amazing you can simply go and tell the admins and share it with your other friend so they can organise it and it will help the community to go further it can be anything a contest writing competition photography competition you can be anything simply anything whatever you can think just share it with them then they will analyse it if they like that they cnorganise a contest 


Getting more people into the community

 this point is not specifically for the community because it will help the platform in the community as well you can tell your friend about it I mean you can tell them that if they know anything I mean if they are an artist for anything that can come up in this community and they can share their views they can share their writings and it will help the community to grow more and it will help the community and the platform as well so it's like a Win-Win situation I think this point is very good and people should implement this because I had no idea about this platform and now I am working on this platform since 20 days in its great there are many people they need jobs and they are very skilled people even if they have job it's like a part time work and entertainment as well they don't need to waste their time on it stupid social media websites where they are just losing their attention span and their brain Here they can learn everything in new things because everything on this platform and in this community is new as I said in my previous paragraph



Helping the community through power delegation


 this point is also really important because if you guys don't know let me tell you will you already know that that power in this platform is the most essential thing the curators are working their best to provide support to each and everyone but they have limits to so what we can do is every community has their own official account we can delegate some of our power to them and then they can use That Power to support the Best author You know when they do that now all the newcomers and all the best authors they will feel good because everyone needs a little motivation to do something so once we give them that they will work more and more so I am not telling you to delete get all your team power this a little bit of it because there are many people in one community if every one delegate some of their powers to the official account of your community it will help them to do more good in the community you can be one of those people whom they are supporting

thank you so much for reading i hope you will find value in it





MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST


SPECIAL MENTIONS TO 

@steemcurator01 

@steemcurator02   

@booming01 ,  

@booming02  , 

@booming03 

@steemcurator06  

To GET THEIR SUPPORT.    

regards @azizulhassan


image.png



Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I really liked the way you started your post with a little description also the way you told about your favorite community.
I totally agree with you about what you said about the community team they're really very friendly with all members and moreover respects everyone's idea.

You covered some really good topics in your post best of luck for the contest

#onepercent #pakistan

thank you so much mean a lot

 4 years ago 

Your participation also means alot to me

 4 years ago 

Sharing your ideas is really very important. This way each member of the community is involved.

well thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44