CLUB5050 - Betterlife-The Diary Game | 20/ nov /2021, | tired day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

 As-salamu alaykum everyone I hope that everyone is doing fine and living a healthy life today I will share another Day of my life with you so stay tuned and keep reading

12 pm

I know it’s not that early to wake up today I have to go somewhere and meet someone it’s about work actually it’s very important for me to meet that person but because many days I have been trying to contact him today I thought I will just go to the office and catch him or at least submit my documents that I want to do so I woke up about 12 pm and I told my mother that I will directly go to the office because the person is not attending my calls and I am out of time you want to I was fasting I decided that it’s important and I should go so I just went to the Metro Station and all my God it was too much people waiting for the bus I don’t know why I took a bus and then I had to change the bus and went on another one but it was so many people I couldn’t believe i
image.png


Because it was so many people in the bus and I was feeling like suffocating what I did is I dropped from the bus one station ahead of my destination but I thought it’s better that I walk rather than stuck in the traffic of people trust me there are so many people on the bus today so I went to the place by walk and I kept calling the person but he wouldn’t receive at the end when I was in the office he received my call and then somehow I submitted the documents it’s not that the person don’t like me but he is too busy to talk on the call he’s always busy so I did that I was very happy I came back to the Metro Station and went on another bus and came back home well it took a bit of time as I said it was too many people on the bus not on one on all of them somehow I came back home but I stayed went to the market before that I called my home and told them after need anything in there something is required

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When I went to the market I went to the bakery to bring some sweets and some other things which were needed and then I came back home it wasn’t nice day and to be honest these are the days for fasting I feel really good after that I had some tea because I love tea then some of my relatives were at my home will deliver close but they were at our home so my Relative told me actually he’s my cousin he told me that he want to go to the nearest ATM I told him the nearest ATM is a little bit far and we will have to take a taxi well he said okay and we went to the ATM machine he withdraw some money I waited outside will it first I thought the machine is closed but it was not and that made us really happy and to be honest on the way back we came back by walking I don’t know you are just coming in then we decided to do your go back on walk I would never take the decision because it was night but because we were walking on the main road so that’s why I feel safe and we came back by walk the distance was about 40 to 50 minutes
image.png

image.png

image.png

When I get back home you are just talking and hanging out I tried to do a little bit of work well I couldn’t to be honest I just open my busy in about five minutes it was close because these days it’s winter in there are no fans in when you are talking everyone you can hear that you and if you’re listening to music or watching a movie or anything everyone can hear that so that’s disturbance that you don’t want to do so that’s why I close my PC and how are using my phone the whole night

That was my day thank you so much for reading my diary

image.png


thanks

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow amazing photography bro and your content very appreciative.

thank you so much means a lot

these days it’s winter in there are no fans in when you are talking everyone you can hear that you and if you’re listening to music or watching a movie or anything everyone can hear that so that’s disturbance

Hahha... true.. better you plug ear phones, so no disturbance

you are right i do that still they can hear it too salient

 3 years ago 

@azizulhassan
Your diary is really well and your photography is awasome every eating things are very tasty well done good work

thank you so muc for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68