#betterlife- THE DIARY GAME || April 2, 2021 | WEBCAME AND MIC REVIEW | by @azizulhassan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

hello

Pillow-Mockup3.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum everyone how are you all I hope that you all are doing well and brilliant in your life today I will be talking about my day I'll be sharing only the interesting part of my day in the shape of a diary


 the morning


I woke up right on time Since 2-3 days and not feeling that well with my stomach and I feel disturb from the morning I was just watching random videos And I was watching some podcast from the morning till the evening and then I I I opened my steemit  account to see what is going on read a few post some really good ones and then I realise that I have a few things spending well to be honest today I was not feeling to make any post so I just kept it but I have been making for for the past eight days regularly 2 to  3 everyday under 5 feel like I should take a break but that's not  the end of my day from here we will do something interesting we will unbox some of my projects that I bought recently



 Evening


 now two weeks ago I bought  microphone and webcam   for my steaming and I have some other plans as well so for that I have been searching for a good webcam and microphone for a long time well I still buy another microphone but for now this one will do the job  so  first of all we will  unbox the webcam I bought this webcam for 6000 Pakistani rupees which is  quiet high price for a webcam but the good quality is that it's autofocus so I won't have to focus it again and again while I am live streaming There was another one which was on 4000 Pakistani rupees but that had no auto focus and in my my opinion you should always by the autofocus because I have a camera with autofocus and manual focus is very hard 


REVIEW


webcam

image.png
image.png
image.png


Now when you open the box you will get to see the webcam when you buy it then you can open it before that you can't taste it because it's   Because it completely packed and if you open it you'll have to buy it so after opening it you will get your webcam it's really nice I like the build quality it's completely built of metal there are some plastic on the corners but it's ok you don't need any drivers or any other software to install it you just have to play it and play  You can set it anywhere for this I said it on my LED on the top you can also move the head 360  rotatable You can also Mount it on any tripod or gorillapod

image.png

image.png


 and the quality was amazing I mean I was not expecting that quality you might don't like it but once the lighting is done the quality will look amazing and that I will show you in my upcoming videos someday you should learn one thing it's never about the camera it's always about the lighting situation you are in so once the lightning is done and I am doing things for that I setup for whole lightning system then the quality will be superb overall I think for the price range it's perfect if you are thinking about to buy a webcam this is your  product



mic


image.png

image.png


 let's Talk about the mic  this is a very famous my in collar mic the name of this my  mic is   BOYA M1 Keep that in mind whenever you buy it always buy it from our authorised shop because there are many fake copies of it in the market I bought it from a shop  which is well noun Best Buy  aur is very good the build quality is again a really nice it completely built of metal  when you open it you will have to put small battery in it in order to  record anything  you can use this mic for your mobile phone or you can use it With your camera if you have any or your PC or laptop 

image.png


I first checked it with my smartphone and then I plugged in in my PC at first it was not working but then when I realise there was some problem with the battery I mean it was my mistake what are salt and when I checked the polity I was 100% convince quality was amazing personally I really liked it and many people have recommended this might to me I will buy another one for my podcast which I will be starting in a few days on my YouTube channel and  dtube  for that I will need that my car will be sharing that story some other day but for now I am completely convinced that both of the products are amazing I love it

image.png

image.png

image.png

Well you won't believe but for many hours I was just playing with the mic and webcam I recorded many things like I sing a few song and I've just played that webcam for a  while not a kind of person I like technology and when I buy something new I just love to play with it for a long time into sea what they can do you can call me a technology freak and I was saying yes I am

image.png

image.png


well this was not a diary but more than that it was a review post but I just thought I should make them together and create a review diary


 tell me the comments did you like it or not  that was my day I will see you tomorrow

THANK YOU

MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST




@hassanabid


image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Sort:  

Evryone is feeling bad due to weather changing. may you blessed with good health soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65