#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME || 9-feb-2021 || New keyboard | 100% Power up weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog Before starting my diary I just want to talk a little bit about this amazing platform well I have been creating content on this platform many so far I am really satisfied with this I mean my writing skills in my speaking skills my reading skills are all improving with time the best part is that my attention span is getting better and better so I would like to think all the curators special thanks to them because they are supporting all the good content creators and then I would like to thanks all the admins they are doing the superb work and to supervise all the communities thank you so much for making this platform a great place for people like me thanks


image.png

 let's start with the diary



 this time I want to talk about yesterday night so we'll just start the diary from today so I woke up around about  2:00 p.m. it was a nice day I had a really good sleep and as I woke up I prayed it was not so that's why I prayed and then I  had lunch Well done it was not so late show after having a really good lunch I told my sister that we should go to market because she was telling me that she needs some headphones and the mic headphones because whenever she is writing something the noise is out from outside the house and you know kids playing here and there that disturb her she told me that she wants a pair of headphones you told me that you bring it for me and  I told her that you should go with me choose the colour and the kind of headphones you want I mean I will bring it but it will be my choice she said yes and then we started preparing to go to market we need a few more things so we made list and then we went to market it's not that far by the wayI mean we have a lot of market in our area this one is the closest and because what we need we can get over here so we went to this one and there are not many people in this market like it's not full of people and rush so which was this one the name is shershah  market

image.png


morning

When we went to the market the shop that I was wanting to buy headphones from was closed well it's been like so many days whenever I go to market that shop is closed there are many shops at market where we can buy all the things we went to the other shop and then we started chacking all the headphones ok to there are two type of headphones First they only work with wires and then there are like the second type which is like a kind of Universal headphones so they  work both pay like you can use it with bluetooth or you can use it with wire well I have the same kind of headphones so I mostly use it with wire because it's really hard to charge it all the time you know and I don't have a Bluetooth in my PC but if I want I can use it with my phone and laptop so I told her that we should buy this one because this is you know kind of good you are getting both of the thing and the price difference is not that much I mean you are only ok let me tell you the prices so the guide told us that we will get the universal you know the both headphone and round about 1100 Pakistani rupees and without bluetooth we will get on roundabout 800 Pakistani rupees the trick is when I saw the quality of that only wire headphones it was not so good I mean even in the colour was also not so good so I chose the second one we bought one it cost us roundabout 1100 Pakistani rupees which is not that much for a good headphones with bendable flexible and we bought one normal headphones for phone and then we went to a stationary shop to buy a few other things for he

image.png

image.png

evening

 stationery shop well you are here to buy a few wire for her no next steemit post and she likes to makes all the things you know Handicrafts and stuff so we went to the stationery shop in you bought a pair of wires some glue chart and some all kind of different things and then we came home back I came home and then I turned on my PC I had to edit one video it that upload it that and then I had to go to market because my father was calling me and he said that you should bring some tea for him so I said yes and I remember that now I have money so I can buy a new keyboard for myself like ok I'll buy a new keyboard well let me tell you keyboard to here are not that much expensive but it why I changed my keyboard because the previous keyboard had some issues I am in the space button was not working properly I mean you have to push it so many times until it works so now I think I should change it well I went to market and I had a few other things too do I went to market and I bought a new keyboard and one more thing was that I bought a mic will I didn't tell you I think I forgot that we checked Mike at that market but it was costing a sound about 700 Pakistani rupees and it's expensive like we need a mic only for like a normal cheap one Moto high quality mic so I bought my keyboard Mike and I print it a few papers it was my father some documents he told me that print all these

image.png


image.png


 so I came back I bought a keyboard am I for my sister mic is not for me and all the those papers ok let me tell you something if you zoom on the picture that I will share you would see that there is a small hole on the keyboard but the keyboard works so and I don't know I didn't notice that keyboard is working fine and when there is nothing wrong with it in it looks amazing so I thought I won't return it back I mean it only cost me roundabout 400 Pakistani rupees is not that much the best part about this keyboard is that the keys don't have any space in it so if I'm eating something in front of my keyboard and something fell into it it won't do any harm to the keys will the last time what happened with my keyboard is that I was eating something something falon to that keyboard so yeah I bought a keyboard and I am happy and I'll be buying a new monitor in a Inshallah soon I'll share that with you guys so that I can buy it quickly now I am having some tea and green tea we had  really good dinner well obviously after every dinner we have green tea have like black tea letter  so that was my day

image.png

image.png

thanks for reading my diary


 100% Power up




MY ACHIVEMENTS ONE POST



SPECIAL MENTIONS TO
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@steemcurator06

to get there support.

BEST REGARDS
@azizulhassan


image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF by @stephenkendal to support diary game.


image.png



Sort:  
 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52