Betterlife-The Diary Game | 14/ oct /2021, | working all day | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

 hello everyone I hope that you are doing fine today I will be sharing another day of my life with you as diary 

Now just like every day today is a common day but I have something spending that to be honest every day there is something to do at today I have to go somewhere to get some documents should I need it so I'll be going there and there are some other things that I will be doing so today will be quite busy day let's start


 morning 11:00 a.m.

 I woke up it was a nice and beautiful day waiting for me after that I had my breakfast and today I had t and some breads I don't usually eat anything and breakfast but because I had to take some medicines I had to eat a little bit before that otherwise when you  take tablets without eating anything like empty stomach it can have very bad effect when you always remember that  now after the breakfast was done I forgot to tell you one of my cousin was also here with me he came yesterday we both are preparing a document for something basically send admission so he told me about those documents now I had to attest them from a   lawyer  so my cousin told me that he has some work in the city and I told him that I have some work somewhere else the both of those places are very far from each other as I told him you go and I'll meet you at night and he said OK

image.png

image.pngimage.png

 12:30 a.m.

 it got very late I mean I was not even sure if the office will be open but still I thought I should just go and check if the office is closed then I will come tomorrow but it leaves I will know what the timings are so I went and my cousin was with me we took the same Metro Bus but he went with the city side and I changed the bus and went to the other side my place is not that much far from my home will there are many places where you can I test your documents in Peshawar So ya I went there and luckily the guy was sitting  I want to him I talked to him a little bit and then I told him that I need to attest them and the guy was very nice he did that for me  but there was some problem with one document so I had to wait for the main person to come because the guy who was present that he couldn't understand it Satya head waiter little but luckily everything went well and my work was done

 after that I went a little and to the shopping because the place is full of shopping I need something for myself so I bought that and I couldn't take the pictures because pictures are not allowed in the store because it was a famous tour so I am sorry there are no pictures of that store could be live in Peshawar everything is not that simple over here

image.png

image.png
image.png

 image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.pngimage.png

 5:00 pm.

 when I came back home it was quite late because it took me a really long time over there and these days there is a very short so you don't even realise in the day is gone When I came back home I had a little bit of lunch i w a i mean I was very hungry and I was planning to eat something outside but then I thought just leave it and I came back home because I was very tired I was standing there for so many hours

image.png

  after a while my cousin was also here then we decideTo go outside and hang out a little because it was a very nice and beautiful day   we went outside and work for a very long time when we came back home it was dark outside and after that we did nothing special I was it home was a little bit of videos and stuff in just talking to my cousin about some documents and staff

Thank you so much for reading my diary I will see next time



image.png


thanks

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72