Beauty of your Area Contest || My entry || HAYATABAD PESHAWAR

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)



Hello everyone this is my first participation in this contest I have never done this before today I thought to do something new and different on st eemit so here I am posting a few picture that I talk in telling small stories with those pictures I am sure that you guys will love it if you want to ask anything about those places you have any interest in it you want to ask please you can tell me the  comments



1

image.png

W3w address

https://w3w.co/guests.gearing.monopoly

This Mosque is located in Hayatabad Peshawar will I have been living here for like 16 years now And this mask has been constructed in front of me so I used to study Quran in this mosque like a few years ago they have built it beautifully now the construction is still on on the backside so yeah maybe I will share some more pictures and upcoming time once it is completely built

2

144401319_162568512102124_6388623148503898725_n.jpg

W3w address

https://w3w.co/vowing.limits.brimmed

This Park is a very good place to mostly whenever my friends are here for any of my relative comes from my village we mostly come to this park because  it's big and so many positive people hanging out walking kids are playing different games as you can see old people are walking whenever I am here I mostly set on one of the bank with my friends and we talk there are many parks like this in our area because we live in kind of very  developed less





3

image.png

W3w address

https://w3w.co/nicely.term.brand

Village the name says  t this is a tea shop I mean this is their speciality there to sell other things too you will there my friend now because I come here regularly afternoon with my friends I am in this is the best place to come in one more thing once you are familiar with the people you want to stay in a positive environment these guys are really good I am in the shopkeepers that my really good friend and their to sell really good stuff 






SPECIAL MENTIONS TO 

@steemcurator01 

@steemcurator02   

@booming01 ,  

@booming02  , 

@booming03 

@steemcurator06  

To GET THEIR SUPPORT.    

regards @azizulhassan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Beautifully captured !

You have got upvoted by @steemit-pak

thank you so much for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41