Achieved the milestone of 1000 SP | joined club5050 | by @azizulhassan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

81640.jpg

 Hello everyone I hope that you all are doing fine this is my achievement post and I’m really happy to share this with you people it’s not just my achievement I want you guys to be a part of it and I want you guys to feel motivated for this this is very important and I am really happy so let’s begin what I have achieved today 

Today I have successfully reach my goal of 1000 SP my sp is more than that now but that is the milestone that I have been trying to achieve the tears long time because I was not getting any rewards on my content it got a little bit hard but now as I am improving and working hard I have achieved a milestone and I am really happy about it as I have been powering off all my rewards since the last two months and I’m feeling great about it because I am improving and my account is also improving.

I have power of more than 200 SP in the last 15 days and that is what I have got soon I will be powering off more and more as much as reward I get I will power up because that’s my mission now to power up and achieve 10 sp as soon as possible because then I will be satisfied with my account and as good as my content of I’m trying to produce more good content and not just post the usual diary posts and I believe in hard work end uniqueness anyone can produce daily game posts but I’m trying to do something unique with movie reviews and creative writing.

Now I will show you a little bit of my power of history and you can check that in my wallet as well as you can see in the screenshot below this is the detail and you can see the power that I have right now.

my power right now

1.PNG

my power up history last 15 days

3.PNG4.PNG

Thank you so much to all the Edmonds and all the communities they have supported me not just one community but many I have been working in many communities lately and they have supported me on each and every point and I have cancer really good reward from them because I was in very neat that is why I had to withdraw some of the rewards I was in need I had some family issues and some personal issues as well because of that I had to withdraw my rewards and I couldn’t work for awhile I have explained all this was in my diary games and there are some really personal issues which I cannot share but now I want to say that I am going to power up all my rewards from now because I am stable now and I can manage my expenses so from now on I will try to power up all my rewards as I am doing hundred percent.

Thank you so much and I am wishing a happy day

image.png


thanks

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58