Betterlife - The Diary Game - Jan 30, 2021 (dream world)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-30 at 11.17.46 PM.jpeg

Saturday
30 January 2021
11:00pm
Dear Diary
The most memorable and amazing day of my life. Like yesterday was worst but my today's day was really cool. I'm soo refiled soo relaxed and happy. After soo Long I had a great outing and fun. Last night the plan was made for dream world one of best family resort in Karachi and it was dream worlds birthday. And the most annoying part it was my paper. Anyway I made some changes. I woke up at 6am
As my papers were already uploaded and the last date to submit was Sunday. So I woke up early and did my paper in 2 hours. I don't wanna miss this opportunity seriously. So I decided to do the paper as soon as possible. At 8am we all left for dream world. Dream world is really a world that is a dream it is an amazing place for fun and has many other adventures things.
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-30 at 10.58.01 PM.jpeg

We had a lot of fun. As it is the biggest family resort so my heart can never get over this. Table tennis is my favorite thing to play. I played table tennis for like 2 hours... Then had a horse ride.. This place can make me happy anytime and one more thing their was like a snow area which was giving a feel of nethermen areas of Pakistan.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-30 at 10.57.15 PM.jpeg
The food here is amazing as I'm a food lover so the food can also make me happy anytime. We had lunch and as we had a membership soo we get a hotel room and much more. This is place is soo changed like I'm in the love and wish to stay here forever. After some rest we went to pool area and had the biggest water slides. The artificial pools oceans over there are mind blowing it is seriously the best place to chill. We enjoyed like 4 hours in the pool went on all slides. Plus had a cock too. And I'm just imaging how much I put up today and lastly there was fire works because they were celebrating.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-30 at 11.00.21 PM.jpeg

We got back home at 6pm. I was really tiered but I have to prepare for my last paper tomorrow. So I took a nap for 2 hours and got up after many struggles . How ever I washed my face waked myself up and started studying and studied till 10:30 and I can't anymore so I just winded up and had a nice warm cup of coffee and some music and started sharing my best day with my dairy. This is true that every day is not the same I wasn't expecting this today and it was really a great day. Okay bye:)
thanks everyone for giving it a read.

SPECIAL MENTION
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming02
@booming07

REGARDS
@azibalee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74