Betterlife - The Diary Game - April 22, 2021 || pictures for the contestst

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam o alikum everyone I hope you all will be doing great so guys without wasting more time I will like to share my day with all of you I hope you will like it thanks.

BUSY MORNING

So last night it was our cricket match, as I told you guys before that cricket is compulsory during Ramadan night so it was our match that's why I haven't slept last night. Then after coming back from match I had my sehri and then I offered fajar prayer and after that I slept. At about 8 am in the morning I woke up because it was my class today and I also had to go for some work so that's was the reason I woke up early after waking up I took a shower, changed my clothes and then I left for university after reaching there I attended my class and today we had to submit our assignment so we did that and after that I came back home.
InFrame_1618952341118.jpg

Snapchat-718615873.jpg

EVENING WORK

So after that I came back home again and without wasting anytime I just left because I had to go saddar today in order to do some work so I left for saddar and after 20min I was at my destination. It only took me 20 min to reach at my destination because there was very less traffic today as compared to other days. I don't know why but it was very less traffic so I did my work and then I came home back after that I was feeling very tired so I changed my clothes and took a small nap because I havent slept from long time. So the reason I was at saddar today is that number one I had to buy some clothes and the second Nd the main reason was that I had to capture some images for the beauty of my area contest that is held in @steemit-pak . I choose to show you the old Karachi in the next beauty of my area contest.

Snapchat-1137759077.jpg

IMG_20210423_000254.jpg

AFTERNOON WALK

so after that I came home back and then I was feeling very tired because it was my roza and I was out from the morning so I was very tired. So after coming back home I offered my asar prayer and then I went out to park for a walk because its a part of my daily routine so I went for a walk and then I came back home right before the time of iftari and then I did my iftari along with family and then I offer my maghrib prayer after that I was so full so I sit there for a while and then came home back from masjid. So this is how my day comes to an end hope you like it guys and yes thanks for giving it a read bye.

IMG_20210414_183432_1.jpg

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
[KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE](https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@azibalee/achievement-1-verification-through-
introduction)


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

The first picture is so perfectly clicked, I liked it a lot

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69