The Diary Game | 02 October 2021 | First Time Go To College And Get Vaccinated | 20% reward to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi!

Greeting to all hope all are well and enjoy life.

I hope you all are well I am posting my first diary game today I hope you all like it and you all enjoy it. I you see any mistak then please tell me.

image.png

Text on Image

So Let's Start:

Morning Time:

I set the alarm at five o'clock in the morning, got up at five o'clock, prayed, then recited the Qur'an, then I had to memorize some work in college, so he remembered and then started preparing to go to college. When I got ready to iron my uniform, my mother called out that breakfast was ready. I had a simple breakfast with tea and bread and waited for the college van .

image.png

Breakfast


Ironing Clothes

Way to College:

And at half past eight the van arrived and I sat in the van and left for college. When I reached the college, all the girls were gathered around the notice board. I also joined the meeting with my friends and there was an important notice on the notice board "All students of this college are hereby informed that the Government of Pakistan has now started extra-curricular education which includes sports activities on the first four days of the week and Life Skill share activities on the last day of the week. I was very happy to know that it started from today and then the bell of the assembly rang. All the students gathered in the ground of the assembly and started the recitation from the Holy Quran. Passionate prayers were offered and all the girls stood up and sang the national anthem with dignity and respect. Then the teacher motioned us to sit down.

We are not allowed to carry mobile phones in college, which is why I could not take pictures.

Skill Share Activity in College:

The teacher addressed us and said that you know that skill share activity has started in our college from today. "My topic today is stress. I will give you a lot of useful information about it," she said. "There are a lot of small things in our daily lives that become stressful for us, such as getting to school, not arriving early, what if we arrive late, she said. Feeling inferior all the time Competing against others all the time and proving yourself wrong is also a great form of stress. "If we create stress on our own, we can eliminate it on our own. No one else can take it out of the stress," she said.

He added that there are two types of stress: physical stress and emotional stress. Physical stress starts to hurt the muscles in our back side while our attitude in emotional politics is very unhood. Lack of timely treatment can lead to the disease. And the most important thing is that we have to solve this problem ourselves. No matter how hard one tries, no matter how long we try to solve it ourselves, it can't be solved.

End Lecture Get Vaccinated:

Just now the teacher was talking when the bell for the next lecture rang and she quickly finished her topic. We were just standing there when we were informed that a vaccination team was coming to the college today and all the students would be vaccinated today. After that we went to the hall and the vaccination team also arrived. All the girls took turns. And got an injection. After the vaccination, we went back to our classroom and started reading our books, then lectured one by one.

vacation Time:

I were anxiously awaiting the holiday. At last the time came. The holiday bell rang. I hurriedly packed my bag and got in the car. Ten minutes later I reached my house. When I got home I was very tired. I changed my clothes and after that my mother had prepared the food.

I ate and went to my room to rest for a while. When I woke up again I could feel very refreshed. Now that I was refreshed, I remembered some work I had done with black, and then I did some work with my mother.

Prepare College Topics:

After that I did my college homework which we were given to do at home. I prepared it well so that I could explain it in college in the morning and there would be no mistakes.

image.png

Prepare Lectures

Night:

After that we all ate together. It was now eight o'clock in the night, so I watched the play of Ertugral Ghazi and fell asleep after praying.

image.png

Tea Time

Now my post is ending. I hope all like it very much and enjoy a lot.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Thanks For Watching

20% reward to @steemit-pak for growing community.

If you want to know more about me follow link.

Special Thanks:
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@salmanwains
@event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards:@aykiz07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63