Weekly Engagement -Week15 || My Favorite Sibling - By @ayeshagul

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Assallam o Alaikum

Today I am feeling so Happy because the Topic is so great so I can write about my favorite sibling , Thanks to @steemit-pak for this initiative .

IMG_20210321_125721.jpg

And I will write about my lovely sister .

The most precious thing is my sister's love. She accompanies me in every happiness and sorrow.
I have 5 siblings, two sisters and three brothers. Siblings are all the same but one of them must be the one with whom we are most attached and I am very attached to my elder sister. Her name is Nimra .she also loves me very much elder sister is very precious our life My elder sister is so special for me like a gift of God💗

My sister
IMG_20210320_152633.jpg

My sister Nimra loves to reading books, she loves to cook and she loves simplicity. She likes to be very simple, she doesn't get angry at all, she talks to everyone with love

My sister always took care of me like a mother. She is very caring. She has a beautiful lovely heart ❤️ I learnt a lot by watching her. My sister is a very good friend of mine , She taught me a lot about cooking.I was very young when my parents had a very bad accident and after two years of treatment they recovered. My mother's leg was badly bruised and my father had a lot of injuries. At that time my sister took care of us all day and night. But now she got married and I do all this work. I take care of my parents. Besides studying, I also do housework.

I am proud of my sister. The happiness of a sister's marriage is great, but the sadness of parting from her is far greater than this happiness. this is the prayer of my heart that the moments in which you smile will never end.🥰

Me and my sister❤️

IMG_20210321_095551.jpg

Some words for all sisters in the world 💖

  • If the whole world leaves you, your sister will always be with you.
  • No matter how much sisters fight, they are each other's lives.
  • Just think that anger is only up to the tongue, there is respect and love in the heart
  • The love of the sisters never diminishes when they are away. I miss her so much when she's gone.
  • My sister is such that I can't be angry and not be happy one day.
  • I pray for all the sisters, may Allah keep all my sisters happy forever, may their life be good and may my destiny be good too,💕 Yar bol do ameen😂

I hope you enjoyed reading my feelings about my sister.

Thanks

Mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemit-pak

With Love

@ayeshagul

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You both looks beautiful.
Agreed, The elder sister is always like a mother and when the whole wrold leaves you, your sister will always be with you

Thanks for the visiting my post and appreciate.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome

First of all you two are so beautiful. What you think of your sister is awesome

Thanks you @karium

lovely post! God bless you and your sister and all your family :)

Your words means a lot .
Thank you so much dear @juliopalomo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84