The Diary Game : 01-05-2021 || A Happy Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20210504_131422.jpg

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life having a good time with your family and friends Always Take care of yourself and the people around you....


Let's Start my diary without wasting time. Today I spent great day and I did a lot of activities. A new guest came to my family. It was lovely.😍

  • Tahajjud prayer✨

I woke up at 3-Am and freshened up, after brushing teeth i Performed ablution and then I prayed Tahajjud my parents were also praying. After prayer I woke up my brothers to fast ... Waking up my brothers is also a difficult task because they sleep tight and don't wake up early.😴Well, me and my mother and sister-in-law made sahri together and had breakfast and fasted.

  • Fajr prayer✨

And today I did not sleep after the Fajr prayer again. After reciting the Qur'an pak, I went to the roof and there was day light outside and then I went the nearby park for morning walk...I like walking in the fresh air in the morning and so that I stay active all day.


  • House work ✨

I walked back home. Then I washed the dishes, cleaned the house, cleaned my room, cleaned the closet, which was getting very bad. My mother had been scolding me for two days because my mother had washed clothes two days ago and I kept all clothes in the closet without ironing. So I ironed all clothes then I was tired. Today I was having dust allergy which was causing flu.Finished the housework and went to my room.

  • Afternoon,✨

2 hours later I woke up and the Zuhr call was going on. I got up early, performed Wudhu, prayed and then recited the Qur'an pak for a while. And I picked up my books for reading, My nephew requested me please do my homework and memorize the text, I did homework for my nephew and reminded him of some tests. He is still in the second grade .


IMG_20210503_220154.jpg


  • Evening, Asr prayer ✨

And the good news is that a son has been born at my cousin's house. Everyone is invited for Iftar , so I ironed my and my brothers' clothes. Then I offered the Asr prayer and started preparing to go. We made a gold ring for a new family member to give as a gift to our cousin's son. Last night my parents and I went to Jeweller shop to pick up the ring. Jeweler showed a lot of rings, my mother selected a ring then we bought it.


IMG_20210503_215850.jpg


  • Cousin house 🏠

Anyway we arrived at the cousin's house at 6 o'clock. I met everyone as soon as I left and picked up the baby Mashaallah he is cute , I like kids very much.


IMG_20210503_234301.jpg


  • Iftar time & maghrib prayer ✨

All the relatives broke the fast together. After Iftar, I offered Maghrib prayers and then all the cousins ​​had a lot of fun talking. Had a great day with everyone.


IMG_20210503_234148.jpg


The food was great, very tasty. And there was much more. But I couldn't make more pictures. Because I was busy in helping my aunt I serving food to guests. This event is called AQEEQA our language . Aqeeqa was good. May Allah give the child a long and happy life.after that we can back to Home.

Today I was very tired and before going to bed I started writing a diary.

With Love

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

Yoğun bir gün olmuş. iyi Ramazanlar dilerim

Yazımı ziyaret ettiğiniz için çok teşekkür ederim. Seni burada gördüğüme sevindim. Sana da Ramazan Bayramı kutlu olsun. Pakistan'dan merhaba :)

 3 years ago 

God willing, you have written a very good post. I have read it all and of course I have made it very sweet.May Allah Almighty prolong his life. He is a very sweet child

Thanks for appreciate dear ❤️

May Allah Almighty prolong his life. He is a very sweet child

Thanks for your best wishes
Your words mean a lot to me.

Ma shA Allah ma Sha Allah, the baby is so cute, may Allah gives him a long , healthy and wealthy life ahead

You know what my mother also scold me on these things😂. But I don't get them on my nerves😜 some times.

Ma shA Allah ma Sha Allah, the baby is so cute, may Allah gives him a long , healthy and wealthy life ahead

Ameen suma ameen

You know what my mother also scold me on these things😂. But I don't get them on my nerves😜 some times.

My day does not pass until my mother scolds me😜

Ahahahaha, same case is here😜😂😂

 3 years ago 

Baby is sooo cute ......🥰
Hope you enjoyed a lot....
Food(mazay daaar).......😋

Yes, I enjoyed it a lot !! especially had a great time with cute Baby😊

 3 years ago 

😊😊🥰🥰🥰🤗🤗🤗
God bless you dear.........

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work with. Keep Up the Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51