My participation | Steemit pakistan photography Contest week 10

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hi friends of Steemit pakistan community

I am participating in photography Contest week 10 ,
I am very very thankful to all friends specially @hassanabid , @vvarishayy and @steemcurator01 for supporting me on previous photography post.
I made this 10 digit by a plate and a golden chain . Because I work mostly in kitchen so I got this to make an entry for contest


IMG_20201227_181056.jpg


This is the link of contest post ,if any one want to participate click on the link :)

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/week-10-photography-contest-topic-annpuncement

Thanks

Regards @ayeshagul

Sort:  

Impressive ❤️ @ayeshagul :) Keep it up.

@haidermehdi check this out :p

 4 years ago 

Ohh Myy God!!
Bro❤️
This is what i meant by keeping a different topic. So that people make some efforts xD I am sure we'll get more appreciations from the Steemit Team❤️❤️❤️😍

Thanks a lot. Most people who live in the kitchen come up with similar ideas

Thanks💕

Wow , This is a very good effort. I hope everyone will like it.

Wish you good luck for the contest.

 4 years ago 

It is good effort best of luck and gold chain made the 10 real gold.respected best idea and kitchen is perfect place to create best ideas 🙄
Best of luck
#onepercent #pakistan

First of all thank you you liked my idea. And you're right, Kitchen is the perfect place for ideas.👍

 4 years ago 

Nice 😊

Thank u

 4 years ago 

Keep it up girl. Great idea 👌
You are doing great and I'm happy to see that you are participating in different contest. I've clicked the picture for my participation today but did a small mistake so will post it tomorrow insha'Allah, I hope you will like it :))
Keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49